Skip Navigation


Meet our Staff.

We are very proud of our hard working and devoted staff and their dedication to the arts in our community.

Zev Buffman
President & CEO

Ruth Eckerd Hall Inc.

Bobby Rossi, CPO/ Executive Vice President - Entertainment
Lori Glover
, CFO/Vice President - Finance
Susan Crockett, CIO/Vice President - Operations
Sue Wilson, Assistant to the President & CEO


Adam Nance, CDO/Vice President - Development
Suzy Delaney, Director of Development
Sam Rubenzer, Corporate Partnerships Manager
Heather Wilson,Development Specialist
Tami Alderman, Development Associate
Anna Hertrich, Annual Giving and Membership Manager


Doris Alchin, Controller
Maria Carcich
, Business Analyst
Robin Ottaviano, Accounts Payable

Human Resources

Lisa Gavaghan, Manager of Human Resources

Marketing & Public Relations

Megan Brennan, Vice President of Marketing
Katie Mae Maloney, Director of Marketing
Katie Pedretty, Director of Public Relations
Adam Burr, Director of Sales
Matthew Cohen, Digital Media Manager


Tyson Smith,Tech Director
Wes Eubanks, Production Manager
Jon Fields, Safety & Security Manager
Sandy Villasuso, Event Services Manager


Brandon Groc, Entertainment Manager

Marcia P. Hoffman Institute for the Performing Arts

Sharon Reid-Kane, Vice President - Education

Capitol Theatre

Brianna Hartigan, Theater Manager
Brett Nichols, Production Manager

Special Events

Nancy Dietrich, Director of Special Events
Rosalie McWeeney, Special Events Associate


(727) 791-7060
Monday – Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Ticket Office

(727) 791-7400 or (800) 875-8682 (outside Pinellas & Hillsborough)
Monday – Saturday, 10am - 6 pm (Ruth Eckerd Hall)
& one hour prior to performances (Capitol Theatre)

Operating Federal Tax ID 59-1803628

Security - Lost & Found

(727) 712-2731

Take a look at our
Events Calendar
October 2016 November »
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 30
  • 31

Site created by atLarge, Inc.

COPYRIGHT © 1998 - 2016 Ruth Eckerd Hall. - All rights reserved.