Skip Navigation

Board of Directors

List of Ruth Eckerd Hall Board Members and their affiliations as of 04-1-2013
Joshua Magidson, Chairman, Attorney, MacFarlane Ferguson & McMullen Vice Chairman,
Philip K. Beauchamp, Vice Chair, Retired President & CEO, Morton Plant Mease Health Care
Marcus Greene, Sr., Treasurer, VP, Branch Banking and Trust Co.
Jana L. Jones, Secretary, CFO/Treasurer, Times Publishing Company
Richard E. Bouchard, Immediate Past Chair, Retired, CEO Bouchard Insurance Company

David Abelson, Senior Vice President, Morgan Stanley Smith Barney
Susan Benjamin, Syd Entel Gallery
Glenn Bergoffen, Community Leader
Susan Blackburn, Regional Executive - Tampa Bay Sabadell
Mike Bollenback, Shareholder & President, Bollenback & Forret, PA, CPAs and Consultants
Mike Connor, President and CEO, Paradise Development Group
Ami Forte, Managing Director, Morgan Stanley
Alan Gassman, Partner, Gassman Law Associates, P.A.
Charlene Gordon, Community Leader
Frank Hibbard, Senior Vice President, Morgan Stanley
Jan Harroun, Leading Ladies of Ruth Eckerd Hall
Steven Kramer, Managing Partner, New York Life
Stan Levy, SE Region Managing Partner, Grant Thornton, LLP
Jill Melkonian, Real Estate Broker, Realty Executives
Mark Nixon, President, GolfTec
Carlen Petersen, Community Leader
Kenneth Roberts, charlesSCHWAB, Independent Branch Leader
Barbara Schmitz, Community Leader
Melissa Seixas, Community Relations Manager, Progress Energy
Barry Shevlin, Chief Executive Officer, Vology Data Systems
John Timberlake, Director of Florida Operations, Phillies Florida

Take a look at our
Events Calendar
April 2014 May »
  • S
  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
  • 6
  • 7
  • 8
  • 9
  • 10
  • 11
  • 12

Site created by atLarge, Inc.

COPYRIGHT © 1998 - 2014 Ruth Eckerd Hall. - All rights reserved.