Skip Navigation

World Stage Package

1. World Classics Package
Pick any Five shows for $125 and save $50 - save 29%!
Number of Packages:
Select FIVE shows per package:
Alan Parsons Live Project Fri, Feb 15 • 8pm 
Women of Ireland Sat, Feb 16 • 2pm (Capitol)
Women of Ireland Sat, Feb 16 • 8pm (Capitol)
Verdi's La Traviata Thu, Feb 21 • 8pm
Joshua Bell Fri, Feb 22 • 8pm
Irish Rovers Sat, Feb 23 • 5pm (Capitol)
Irish Rovers Sat, Feb 23 • 8pm (Capitol)
Jake Shimabukuro Thu, Feb 28 • 7:30pm (Capitol)
Sleeping Beauty Fri, Mar 1 • 8pm
Kodo Drummers Sat, Mar 2 • 8pm
The Black Watch and the Band of the Scots Guards Wed, Mar 20 • 8pm
Supertramp Roger Hodgson Fri, Mar 22 • 8pm
Chris Botti Sat, Apr 27 • 8pm
2. Contact Information
First Name*
Last Name*
Street Address*
City*
State*
ZIP*
E-Mail*
Phone*
3. Payment Information
Payment*: Check payable to REH Visa/MC/Amex/Disc
Site created by atLarge, Inc.

COPYRIGHT © 1998 - 2014 Ruth Eckerd Hall. - All rights reserved.