Skip to main content
Featured Events
Events Calendar

May

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Thu, Jul 20 at 8:00 PM

Ace Frehley

Capitol Theatre

Fri, May 26 - Sun, May 28

Three Musketeers

Murray Theatre

Fri, May 26 at 5:30 PM

Blast: Home Cooking III

REH On The Road

Sat, May 27 at 8:00 PM

Brit Floyd

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sat, May 27 at 8:00 PM

Marshall Tucker Band

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jun 2

Trevor Noah

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sat, Jun 3 at 3:00 PM

Suncoast Academy of Dance

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sat, Jun 3 at 8:00 PM

Joe Jackson

Capitol Theatre

Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jul 17

17 Summer Theater

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 26

17 Summer Music

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Mon, Jun 5 at 8:00 PM

MPH Summer Term

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Thu, Jun 8 at 8:00 PM

Acoustic Evening w/Allen Stone

Capitol Theatre

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More