Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES
Upcoming Events

Sat, Feb 3 at 8:00 PM

Arlo Guthrie Re:Generation

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Thu, Feb 8 at 8:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 17 at 8:00 PM

Colin Quinn:One In Every Crowd

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Mar 3 at 8:00 PM

The Fab Faux

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 23 at 7:00 PM

Pulp Fiction

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Sep 24 at 8:00 PM

Psychedelic Furs

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Sep 27 at 8:00 PM

Morgan James

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 29 at 7:00 PM

The Great Outdoors

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 3 at 8:00 PM

Chris Isaak

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 5 at 8:00 PM

Robert Randolph & Family Band

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 6 at 7:30 PM

Legendary Voices of Rock

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 7 at 8:00 PM

Jesse Cook

Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

September

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. The Capitol Theatre offers six private loge boxes. Loge box purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More

Ushering in the Experience.

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More