Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES
Upcoming Events
Member Pre-Sale

Sun, Mar 25 at 7:30 PM

Dar Williams

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Sat, May 5 at 8:00 PM

Kris Kristofferson

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Fri, Jun 1 at 8:00 PM

John Waite

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 26 at 8:00 PM

Tom Rush

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jan 27 at 8:00 PM

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jan 31 at 8:00 PM

Adam Ant

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 1 at 8:00 PM

Adrian Belew Power Trio

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 3 at 8:00 PM

Arlo Guthrie Re:Generation

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Feb 6 at 7:30 PM

The Tenors

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 7 at 8:00 PM

Bela Fleck & Flecktones Trio

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 8 at 8:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 10 at 8:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

January

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. The Capitol Theatre offers six private loge boxes. Loge box purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More

Ushering in the Experience.

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Expanding the Experience

The Ruth Eckerd Hall Experience is getting bigger and better. Learn more about our future.

Read More

Ushering in the Experience.

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More