Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES
Upcoming Events

Thu, Feb 1 at 8:00 PM

Adrian Belew Power Trio

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Feb 13 at 8:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Apr 6 at 8:00 PM

The Weight Band

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Apr 20 at 8:00 PM

Christopher Cross

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jul 28 at 7:30 PM

Don McLean

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 21 at 7:30 PM

Rockapella Christmas

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 23

Sister's Christmas Catechism

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Jan 2 at 8:00 PM

Henry Rollins-Travel Slideshow

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jan 10 at 8:00 PM

Brad Garrett

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jan 11 at 8:00 PM

The Zombies

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 13

Art Garfunkel: In Close-Up

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jan 14 at 7:30 PM

Karla Bonoff/Livingston Taylor

Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

December

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. The Capitol Theatre offers six private loge boxes. Loge box purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More

Ushering in the Experience.

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Expanding the Experience

The Ruth Eckerd Hall Experience is getting bigger and better. Learn more about our future.

Read More

Ushering in the Experience.

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More