Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES
Upcoming Events
Member Pre-Sale

Thu, Jan 11 at 8:00 PM

The Zombies

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Wed, Feb 14 at 8:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Sat, Mar 10 at 7:30 PM

The Irish Rovers

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Apr 14 at 7:30 PM

Chris Botti

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jul 27 - Sat, Jul 29

Bye Bye Birdie

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 4 at 8:00 PM

Beres Hammond

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Aug 23 at 7:30 PM

Andrew Dice Clay

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 25 at 7:30 PM

Peter White & Euge Groove

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Sep 3 at 8:00 PM

Delta Rae

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 8 at 8:00 PM

Adam Ant

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 9 at 8:00 PM

Steve Earle & the Dukes

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 16 at 7:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

July

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. The Capitol Theatre offers six private loge boxes. Loge box purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More

Ushering in the Experience.

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More