Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES
Upcoming Events

Sun, Dec 10 at 7:30 PM

Gin Blossoms

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 13

Art Garfunkel: In Close-Up

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Mar 11 at 7:30 PM

The Texas Tenors: Rise

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Apr 15 at 7:30 PM

Wynonna & The Big Noise

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Aug 23 at 7:30 PM

Andrew Dice Clay

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 25 at 7:30 PM

Peter White & Euge Groove

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 1 at 7:00 PM

Tiffany Haddish

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 2 at 7:00 PM

The Big Lebowski

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Sep 3 at 8:00 PM

Delta Rae

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 8 at 8:00 PM

Adam Ant

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 9 at 8:00 PM

Steve Earle & the Dukes

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 15 at 7:00 PM

Dr. Strangelove

Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

August

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. The Capitol Theatre offers six private loge boxes. Loge box purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More

Ushering in the Experience.

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More