Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES
Upcoming Events
Member Pre-Sale

Sun, May 27 at 8:00 PM

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Fri, Jul 27 at 8:00 PM

Paul Reiser

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Sat, Aug 25 at 8:00 PM

The Fixx Beach Tour

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Apr 20 at 8:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Apr 21 at 8:00 PM

Stephen Lynch

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Apr 24 at 7:30 PM

Clearwater Chorus Spring

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Apr 28 at 8:00 PM

David Foster

Capitol Theatre

Wed, May 2 at 8:00 PM

Victor Wooten Band With Sinbad

Capitol Theatre

Sat, May 5 at 8:00 PM

Kris Kristofferson

Capitol Theatre

Mon, May 7 at 7:30 PM

Boz Scaggs

Capitol Theatre

Thu, May 10 at 8:00 PM

Eddie Money

Capitol Theatre

Fri, May 11 at 8:00 PM

Paul Thorn

Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

April

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. The Capitol Theatre offers six private loge boxes. Loge box purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More

Expanding the Experience

The Ruth Eckerd Hall Experience is getting bigger and better. Learn more about our future.

Read More

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More