Skip to main content
Upcoming Events
Member Pre-Sale

Fri, Oct 26 at 8:00 PM

Lindsey Buckingham

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Mon, Nov 19 at 8:00 PM

Hoobastank

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Fri, Feb 15 at 8:00 PM

Michael Bolton

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 17 at 8:00 PM

Chick Corea Solo Piano

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Aug 18 at 8:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Aug 19 at 7:30 PM

CAL The Beatles - White Album

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Aug 25 at 8:00 PM

The Fixx Beach Tour

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Aug 30 at 8:00 PM

Boney James

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 31 at 8:00 PM

RuPaul's KiKi & Shade

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 8 at 8:00 PM

The Zander Family Band

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Sep 13 at 8:00 PM

CAL Led Zep-Houses of the Holy

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 14 at 8:00 PM

Pablo Cruise

Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

August

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. The Capitol Theatre offers six private loge boxes. Loge box purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More

Expanding the Experience

The Ruth Eckerd Hall Experience is getting bigger and better. Learn more about our future.

Read More

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More