Skip to main content
Upcoming Events

Sat, Dec 15 at 8:00 PM

Byrds' Sweetheart of the Rodeo

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jan 23 at 7:30 PM

Shawn Colvin Acoustic

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Apr 5 at 8:00 PM

John Waite & John Parr

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Apr 26 at 8:00 PM

Rosanne Cash

Capitol Theatre

Sun, May 26 at 7:30 PM

The Righteous Brothers

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Sep 27 at 8:00 PM

Basia

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 28 at 8:00 PM

Louie Anderson

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 6 at 8:00 PM

Gary Gulman: Must Be Nice!

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 7 at 7:00 PM

4192-An Evening With Pete Rose

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 11 at 8:00 PM

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 12 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Eagles Greatest Hits

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 19 at 10:30 PM

Clearwater Jazz After Party

Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

September

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. The Capitol Theatre offers six private loge boxes. Loge box purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More

Expanding the Experience

The Ruth Eckerd Hall Experience is getting bigger and better. Learn more about our future.

Read More

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More