Skip to main content
Upcoming Events
Member Pre-Sale

Fri, Oct 11 at 7:00 PM

Jeanne Robertson

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Mar 28 at 8:00 PM

Jimmy Webb-Glen Campbell Years

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Mar 29 at 8:00 PM

Punch Brothers

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Mar 30 at 7:30 PM

Paula Poundstone

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Apr 5 at 8:00 PM

John Waite

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Apr 6 at 8:00 PM

Girl With No Job

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Apr 7 at 8:00 PM

Tape Face

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Apr 12 at 8:00 PM

Richard Marx Solo Acoustic

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Apr 13 at 8:00 PM

Cedric The Entertainer

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Apr 16 at 7:30 PM

REH Chorus Spring Concert

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Apr 19 at 8:00 PM

Collective Soul

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Apr 20 at 8:00 PM

Classic Journey Live

Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

March

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. The Capitol Theatre offers six private loge boxes. Loge box purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More

Expanding the Experience

The Ruth Eckerd Hall Experience is getting bigger and better. Learn more about our future.

Read More

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More