Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES
Upcoming Events

Thu, Jul 20 at 8:00 PM

Ace Frehley

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 3 at 8:00 PM

Joe Jackson

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jun 8 at 8:00 PM

Acoustic Evening w/Allen Stone

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 10 at 8:00 PM

Ann Wilson

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jun 11 at 7:00 PM

Academy of Dance Arts - Fame

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Jun 13 at 8:00 PM

Dave Mason Band

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jun 16 at 8:00 PM

Classic Albums Live: RUSH 2112

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 17 at 7:30 PM

Yngwie Malmsteen

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jul 1 at 7:30 PM

Firefall & Al Stewart

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 21 at 8:00 PM

CAL: Led Zeppelin IV

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jul 27 - Sat, Jul 29

Bye Bye Birdie

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 25 at 7:30 PM

Peter White & Euge Groove

Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

May

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. The Capitol Theatre offers six private loge boxes. Loge box purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More