Skip to main content
Upcoming Events

Sat, Nov 10 at 8:00 PM

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 30 at 8:00 PM

Marc Broussard

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 30 at 8:00 PM

Roger McGuinn

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 6

Film: Sweeney Todd

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 13 at 7:00 PM

Film: Chicago

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jul 18 at 3:00 PM

Film: Mary Poppins

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 20 at 8:00 PM

CAL Pink Floyd-WYWH

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jul 21 at 7:00 PM

Film: RENT

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jul 22

Film: Sound of Music

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jul 26 at 8:00 PM

YES

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 27 at 8:00 PM

Paul Reiser

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jul 28 at 7:30 PM

Don McLean

Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

June

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. The Capitol Theatre offers six private loge boxes. Loge box purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More

Expanding the Experience

The Ruth Eckerd Hall Experience is getting bigger and better. Learn more about our future.

Read More

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More