Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES
Upcoming Events

Sat, Feb 18 at 8:00 PM

The Paul Thorn Band

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 19 at 8:00 PM

Colin Hay

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 22 at 7:30 PM

Mindi Abair

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 23 at 8:00 PM

Lucinda Williams

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 25 at 8:00 PM

Southside Johnny &Asbury Jukes

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 26 at 7:00 PM

Justin Hayward

Capitol Theatre

Mon, Feb 27 at 7:30 PM

Melissa Manchester

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Mar 1 at 8:00 PM

Rick Springfield

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Mar 2 at 8:00 PM

Here Come The Mummies

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Mar 3 at 8:00 PM

Marc Cohn's 25th Anniversary

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Mar 4 at 8:00 PM

The Fab Faux

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Mar 7 at 8:00 PM

Clint Black

Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

February

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. The Capitol Theatre offers six private loge boxes. Loge box purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More