Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES
Upcoming Events

Sat, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 3

The Mavericks

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 8 at 8:00 PM

wellRED comedy tour

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 9 at 8:00 PM

David Crosby & Friends

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 10 at 7:30 PM

Gin Blossoms

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 15 at 8:00 PM

The Outlaws

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 16

A Charlie Brown Christmas M&G

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 16

A Charlie Brown Christmas Live

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 17 at 8:00 PM

Steve Earle & the Dukes

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 21 at 7:30 PM

Rockapella Christmas

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 23

Sister's Christmas Catechism

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Jan 2 at 8:00 PM

Henry Rollins-Travel Slideshow

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jan 10 at 8:00 PM

Brad Garrett

Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

November

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. The Capitol Theatre offers six private loge boxes. Loge box purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More

Ushering in the Experience.

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More