Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES
SHARE

Loge Boxes

Loge Boxes

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes.

Amenities include:

  • A private box for four with a unique perspective of the stage in the beautifully restored Capitol Theatre

  • Access to our Exclusive VIP Lounge

  • Complimentary beer, wine, champagne, soft drinks and snacks in the lounge

  • Convenient valet parking

A limited number of Luxury Boxes are available for single event purchase by calling Adam Burr at 727-712-2717 or e-mail aburr@rutheckerdhall.net for more information.

Get the inside scoop on this exciting experience! Read More

Full season boxes are also available to purchase.
The VIP Lounge opens one (1) hour prior to show time and during intermission. Cash bar is also located in the VIP Lounge. Each box consists of (4) seats. When purchasing, you must purchase all 4 seats. One (1) valet parking pass per box.

Loge Box View

Performances with Luxury Box availability:

2017-18 Season

Steve Earle & The Dukes
Sun, Dec 17 at 8pm

The Zombies
Thu, Jan 11 at 8pm

Art Garfunkel
Fri, Jan 12 at 8pm & Sat, Jan 13 at 8pm

Musical Thrones: A Game of Thrones Parody
Sat, Jan 20 at 8pm

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band
Sat, Jan 27 at 8pm

Adam Ant
Wed, Jan 31 at 8pm

Under The Streetlamp
Sat, Feb 10 at 8pm

Judy Collins
Thu, Feb 15

Sierra Hull
Fri, Feb 16

Collin Quinn
Sat, Feb 17

Jesse Colin Young
Sun, Feb 18 at 8pm

George Benson
Tue, Feb 20 at 7:30pm

Air Supply
Thu, Feb 22 at 8pm

Gino Vannelli
Fri, Feb 23 at 7:30pm

Jackie Mason
Sat, Feb 24 at 7:30pm

Mindi Abair & The Boneshakers
Sun, Feb 25 at 8pm

Dixie Dregs
Wed, Feb 28 at 7:30pm

Howie Mandel
Thu, Mar 1 at 8pm

The Fab Faux
Sat, Mar 3 at 8pm

Steep Canyon Rangers
Sat, Mar 24 at 8pm

Wynonna & The Big Noise
Sun, Apr 15 at 7:30pm

Paul Thorn
Fri, May 11 at 8pm