Skip to main content

Loge Boxes

Loge Boxes

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes.

Amenities include:

  • A private box for four with a unique perspective of the stage in the beautifully restored Capitol Theatre

  • Access to our Exclusive VIP Lounge

  • Complimentary beer, wine, champagne, soft drinks and snacks in the lounge

  • Convenient valet parking

A limited number of Luxury Boxes are available for single event purchase by calling Adam Burr at 727-712-2717 or e-mail aburr@rutheckerdhall.net for more information.

Get the inside scoop on this exciting experience! Read More

Full season boxes are also available to purchase.
The VIP Lounge opens one (1) hour prior to show time and during intermission. Cash bar is also located in the VIP Lounge. Each box consists of (4) seats. When purchasing, you must purchase all 4 seats. One (1) valet parking pass per box.

Loge Box View

Performances with Luxury Box availability:

2017-18 Season

Chicago
Fri, Jul 13 at 7pm

Mary Poppins
Wed, Jul 18 at 3pm

Classic Albums Live: Pink Floyd's Wish You Were Here
Fri, Jul 20 at 8pm

RENT
Sat, Jul 21 at 7pm

The Sound of Music
Sun, Jul 22 at 3pm

Paul Reiser
Fri, Jul 27 at 8pm

Don McLean
Sat, Jul 28 at 7:30pm

Frozen Sing-A-Long
Sun, Jul 29 at 3pm

Across The Universe
Sun, Aug 5 at 7pm

The Lion King
Sat, Aug 11 at 3pm

The Alarm
Tue, Aug 14 at 8pm

An Evening with Chick Corea: Solo Piano
Fri, Aug 17 at 8pm

Classic Albums Live: The Beatles - The White Album
Sun, Aug 19 at 7:30pm

Boney James
Thu, Aug 30 at 8pm

Louie Anderson
Fri, Sep 28 at 8pm


2018-19 Season

Gary Gulman
Sat, Oct 6 at 8pm

4192: An Evening with Pete Rose
Sun, Oct 7 at 7pm

Mary Chapin Carpenter
Thu, Oct 11 at 8pm

KASHMIR: The Live Led Zeppelin Show
Thu, Nov 1 at 8pm

Ace Frehley
Fri, Nov 9 at 8pm

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra
Sat, Nov 10 at 8pm

TUSK: The Ultimate Fleetwood Mac Experience
Fri, Nov 16 at 8pm

Kathleen Madigan
Sat, Nov 17 at 9:30pm

Michael McDonald
Fri, Nov 23 at 8pm

Iris DeMent
Thu, Dec 6 at 8pm

Engelbert Humperdinck
Sun, Jan 13 at 8pm

Howie Mandel
Thu, Jan 24 at 8pm

Under The Streetlamp
Fri, Feb 1 at 8pm

Ronnie Spector & The Ronnettes
Sat, Feb 2 at 8pm

Paul Thorn
Fri, Feb 8 at 8pm

Love Letters: Starring Barbara Eden and Hal Linden
Sat, Mar 9 at 8pm

Friends! The Musical Parody
Mar 21 - Mar 23

American Girl Live: The Musical
Sun, Mar 24 at 2pm & 5pm

Jimmy Webb: The Glenn Campbell Years
Thu, Mar 28 at 8pm


Call 727-712-2717 or e-mail aburr@rutheckerdhall.net for more information.