Skip to main content

Loge Boxes

Loge Boxes

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes.

Amenities include:

  • A private box for four with a unique perspective of the stage in the beautifully restored Capitol Theatre

  • Access to our Exclusive Dress Circle Lounge

  • Complimentary beer, wine, champagne, soft drinks and snacks in the lounge

  • Convenient valet parking

A limited number of Luxury Boxes are available for single event purchase by calling Adam Burr at 727-712-2717 or e-mail aburr@rutheckerdhall.net for more information.

Get the inside scoop on this exciting experience! Read More

Full season boxes are also available to purchase.
The Dress Circle Lounge opens one (1) hour prior to show time and during intermission. Cash bar is also located in the Dress Circle Lounge. Each box consists of (4) seats. When purchasing, you must purchase all 4 seats. One (1) valet parking pass per box.

Loge Box View

Performances with Luxury Box availability:

2018-19 Season

Carlos Mencia
Sat, Oct 20 at 8pm

Max Weinberg's Jukebox
Sat, Oct 27 at 8pm

Ace Frehley
Fri, Nov 9 at 8pm

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra
Sat, Nov 10 at 8pm

Koo Koo Kanga Roo
Sun, Nov 11 at 2pm

Kathleen Madigan
Sat, Nov 17 at 9:30pm

Petula Clark
Sun, Nov 18 at 5pm

Hoobastank
Mon, Nov 19 at 8pm

Celtic Angels Christmas
Sun, Dec 2 at 7pm

The Outlaws with Atlanta Rhythm Section
Wed, Dec 5 at 8pm

Iris DeMent
Thu, Dec 6 at 8pm

Peter White Christmas
Sun, Dec 9 at 7pm

Michael W. Smith
Mon, Dec 10 at 8pm

Holidays with the Celebrity Housewives
Fri, Dec 14 at 8pm

The Byrds' Sweetheart of the Rodeo 50th Anniversary
Sat Dec 15 at 8pm

Rockapella Christmas
Fri, Dec 21 at 7:30pm

Robert Klein
Sat, Jan 19 at 8pm

Howie Mandel
Thu, Jan 24 at 8pm

Under The Streetlamp
Fri, Feb 1 at 8pm

Ronnie Spector & The Ronnettes
Sat, Feb 2 at 8pm

Gaelic Storm
Thu, Feb 7 at 7:30pm

Paul Thorn
Fri, Feb 8 at 8pm

The Magpie Salute
Sat, Feb 9 at 8pm

Los Lobos
Sat, Feb 16 at 8pm

Jim Brickman
Sun, Feb 24 at 7pm

Sierra Hull
Fri, Mar 1 at 8pm

Love Letters: Starring Barbara Eden and Hal Linden
Sat, Mar 9 at 8pm

Chris Botti
Wed, Mar 13 at 7:30pm

Jackie Evancho
Sat, Mar 16 at 8pm

Joan Osborne Sings Bob Dylan
Tue, Mar 19 at 8pm

Friends! The Musical Parody
Mar 21 - Mar 23

American Girl Live: The Musical
Sun, Mar 24 at 2pm & 5pm

Jimmy Webb: The Glenn Campbell Years
Thu, Mar 28 at 8pm

Rosanne Cash
Fri, Apr 26 at 8pm

The Righteous Brothers
Sun, May 26 at 7:30pm


Call 727-712-2717 or e-mail aburr@rutheckerdhall.net for more information.