Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES
SHARE

Loge Boxes

Loge Boxes

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes.

Amenities include:

  • A private box for four with a unique perspective of the stage in the beautifully restored Capitol Theatre

  • Access to our Exclusive VIP Lounge

  • Complimentary beer, wine, champagne, soft drinks and snacks in the lounge

  • Convenient valet parking

A limited number of Luxury Boxes are available for single event purchase by calling Adam Burr at 727-712-2717 or e-mail aburr@rutheckerdhall.net for more information. Full season boxes are also available to purchase.
The VIP Lounge opens one (1) hour prior to show time and during intermission. Cash bar is also located in the VIP Lounge. Each box consists of (4) seats. When purchasing, you must purchase all 4 seats. One (1) valet parking pass per box.

Loge Box View

Performances with Luxury Box availability:

2016-17 Season

Ace Frehley
Thu, Jul 20 at 8pm

Beres Hammond
Fri, Aug 4 at 8pm

Peter White & Euge Groove: White Hot Summer Grooves
Fri, Aug 25 at 7:30pm


2017-18 Season

Chris Isaak
Tue, Oct 3

Lorrie Morgan
Sat, Oct 14 at 8pm

Toad The Wet Sprocket
Thu, Oct 26 at 8pm

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra
Sat, Nov 11

The Wizards of Winter
Thu, Nov 16 at 8pm

A Charlie Brown Christmas Live
Sat, Dec 16 at 2pm & 7:30pm

Rockapella Christmas
Thu, Dec 21 at 7:30pm

Brad Garrett
Wed, Jan 10

Art Garfunkel
Sat, Jan 13

Karla Bonoff & Livingston Taylor
Sun, Jan 14 at 7:30pm

Judy Collins
Thu, Feb 15

Sierra Hull
Fri, Feb 16 at 8pm

Jackie Mason
Sat, Feb 24

Les Ballet Trockaderos de Monte Carlo
Fri, Mar 2 at 8pm

Mike & The Mechanics
Tue, Mar 20 at 8pm

Steep Canyon Rangers
Sat, Mar 24 at 8pm