Skip to main content

Loge Boxes

Loge Boxes

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes.

Amenities include:

  • A private box for four with a unique perspective of the stage in the beautifully restored Capitol Theatre

  • Access to our Exclusive Dress Circle Lounge

  • Complimentary beer, wine, champagne, soft drinks and snacks in the lounge

  • Convenient valet parking

A limited number of Luxury Boxes are available for single event purchase by calling Adam Burr at 727-712-2717 or e-mail aburr@rutheckerdhall.net for more information.

Get the inside scoop on this exciting experience! Read More

Full season boxes are also available to purchase.
The Dress Circle Lounge opens one (1) hour prior to show time and during intermission. Cash bar is also located in the Dress Circle Lounge. Each box consists of (4) seats. When purchasing, you must purchase all 4 seats. One (1) valet parking pass per box.

Loge Box View

Performances with Luxury Box availability:

2018-19 Season

Taj Mahal Trio
Tue, Feb 12 at 8pm

Los Lobos
Sat, Feb 16 at 8pm

An Evening with DAWES
Sun, Feb 17 at 8pm

The Zombies
Tue, Feb 19 at 8pm

Jake Shimabukuro
Wed, Feb 20 at 7:30pm

Jim Brickman
Sun, Feb 24 at 7pm

Classic Albums Live: The Eagles Hotel California
Thu, Feb 28 at 7:30pm

Sierra Hull
Fri, Mar 1 at 8pm

Love Letters: Starring Barbara Eden and Hal Linden
Sat, Mar 9 at 8pm

Adam Trent
Fri, Mar 15 at 8pm

Joan Osborne Sings Bob Dylan
Tue, Mar 19 at 8pm

Friends! The Musical Parody
Mar 21 - Mar 23

American Girl Live: The Musical
Sun, Mar 24 at 2pm & 5pm

Jimmy Webb: The Glenn Campbell Years
Thu, Mar 28 at 8pm

The Punch Brothers
Fri, Mar 29 at 8pm

Paula Poundstone
Sat, Mar 30 at 7:30pm

Girl With No Job
Sat, Apr 6 at 8pm

Tape Face
Sun, Apr 7 at 8pm

Richard Marx
Fri, Apr 12 at 8pm

Rosanne Cash
Fri, Apr 26 at 8pm

The Milk Carton Kids
Fri, May 3 at 8pm

Yngwie Malmsteen
Fri, Jun 7 at 8pm

The Fab Four
Thu, Nov 21 at 8pm


Call 727-712-2717 or e-mail aburr@rutheckerdhall.net for more information.