Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES
SHARE

Loge Boxes

Loge Boxes

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes.

Amenities include:

  • A private box for four with a unique perspective of the stage in the beautifully restored Capitol Theatre

  • Access to our Exclusive VIP Lounge

  • Complimentary beer, wine, champagne, soft drinks and snacks in the lounge

  • Convenient valet parking

A limited number of Luxury Boxes are available for single event purchase by calling Adam Burr at 727-712-2717 or e-mail aburr@rutheckerdhall.net for more information. Full season boxes are also available to purchase.
The VIP Lounge opens one (1) hour prior to show time and during intermission. Cash bar is also located in the VIP Lounge. Each box consists of (4) seats. When purchasing, you must purchase all 4 seats. One (1) valet parking pass per box.

Loge Box View

Performances with Luxury Box availability:

2016-17 Season

The Ten Tenors
Fri, Mar 24 • 8pm

Chazz Palminteri A Bronx Tale
Sat, Mar 25 • 8pm

Los Lonely Boys
Tue, Mar 28 • 8pm

The Wilson Van
Fri, Mar 31 • 8pm


Jim Brickman Pure Piano
Sat, Apr 1 • 7:30pm

Chris Botti
Fri, Apr 14 • 7:30pm

Air Supply
Sun, Apr 23 • 7pm

Everclear
Sun, Apr 30 • 8pm

Sister Hazel
Thu, May 25 • 8pm

Joe Jackson
Sat, Jun 3 • 8pm

Classic Albums Live: Rush 2112
Fri, Jun 16 • 8pm

Classic Albums Live: Led Zeppelin IV
Fri, Jul 21 • 8pm

Delta Rae
Sun, Sep 3 
• 8pm

Adam Ant
Fri, Sep 8 • 8pm