Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.

Grantor Support

Thank you to our 2020 – 21 Grantor Partners!

Support for Ruth Eckerd Hall and the Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts is provided in part through the City of Clearwater, State of Florida, Department of State, Division of Cultural Affairs and the Florida Council on Arts and Culture, Pinellas Community Foundation, The Tampa Bay Times Fund, Wells Fargo Foundation, and the Volunteer Usher Fund.


Receive recognition as a grantor partner AND contribute to creative arts education initiatives benefiting 45,000+ students of all ages. Contact our Grants Manager at 727.724.5351 to find out more.