Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Thu, May 16 at 8:00 PM

Chelsea Handler

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, May 17 at 8:00 PM

Kristin Chenoweth

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, May 18

Larry The Cable Guy

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, May 23 at 8:00 PM

David Crosby & Friends

Capitol Theatre

Fri, May 24 at 8:00 PM

Lords of 52nd Street

Capitol Theatre

Sun, May 26 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Tchaikovsky Violin

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sun, May 26 at 7:30 PM

The Righteous Brothers

Capitol Theatre

Fri, May 31 at 5:30 PM

Blast Friday: Mark Farner

REH On The Road

Fri, May 31 at 8:00 PM

Countess Luann de Lesseps

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 1 at 7:00 PM

Happy Together Tour

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sun, Jun 2 at 7:30 PM

Dio Returns

REH On The Road

Wed, Jun 5 at 8:00 PM

"Weird Al" Yankovic

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jun 7 at 8:00 PM

Yngwie Malmsteen

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 8 at 8:00 PM

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jun 13 at 8:00 PM

CAL Led Zeppelin I

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 15 at 8:00 PM

Live On Mars-Tribute to Bowie

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Jun 18 at 8:00 PM

Brit Floyd

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jul 12 at 7:00 PM

Yes & Asia - A Royal Affair

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Member Pre-Sale

Sat, Jul 13 at 8:00 PM

Dave Koz Summer Horns

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Jul 18 - Sat, Jul 20

A Funny Thing Happened...

Ruth Eckerd Hall