Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sat, Nov 10 at 8:00 PM

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Nov 11 at 2:00 PM

Koo Koo Kanga Roo

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Nov 11 at 7:30 PM

TFO: A Child of Our Time

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sun, Nov 11 at 8:00 PM

Amanda Shires

Capitol Theatre

Mon, Nov 12 at 8:00 PM

Vince Gill

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Nov 14 at 8:00 PM

Andrew Dice Clay: Live

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 15 at 8:00 PM

Katharine McPhee

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 15 at 8:00 PM

John Legend

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Nov 16 at 8:00 PM

TUSK - Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Nov 17

Kathleen Madigan

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Nov 17 at 8:00 PM

Mutlu

Murray Theatre

Sun, Nov 18 at 5:00 PM

Petula Clark

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Nov 18 at 7:00 PM

Livingston Taylor

Murray Theatre

Mon, Nov 19 at 8:00 PM

Hoobastank

Capitol Theatre

Mon, Nov 19 at 8:00 PM

In Dreams: Roy Orbison Concert

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Nov 21 at 7:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 23 at 8:00 PM

KC and The Sunshine Band

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Nov 23 at 8:00 PM

KC and Sunshine Band Dance Pit

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Nov 23 at 8:00 PM

Michael McDonald

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Nov 24 at 8:00 PM

Dave Koz and Friends Christmas

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.