Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Fri, Aug 31 at 8:00 PM

KiKi & Shade

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Sep 13 at 8:00 PM

CAL Led Zep-Houses of the Holy

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 14 at 8:00 PM

Pablo Cruise

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Sep 16 at 8:00 PM

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Murray Theatre

Fri, Sep 21 at 8:00 PM

Here Come The Mummies

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Sep 27 at 8:00 PM

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Sep 28 at 8:00 PM

Louie Anderson

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 6 at 8:00 PM

Gary Gulman: Must Be Nice!

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 7 at 7:00 PM

4192-An Evening With Pete Rose

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 11 at 8:00 PM

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 12 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Eagles Greatest Hits

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 13

Lord of the Dance

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Oct 18 at 3:30 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Fri, Oct 19 at 4:00 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Fri, Oct 19 at 10:30 PM

Clearwater Jazz After Party

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 20 at 1:45 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Sun, Oct 21 at 1:15 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Wed, Oct 24 at 8:00 PM

Toto - 40 Trips Around The Sun

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Oct 27 at 6:00 PM

Kidz Bop Live 2018

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Nov 1 at 8:00 PM

KASHMIR - Led Zeppelin Show

Capitol Theatre