Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sat, Jul 13 at 8:00 PM

Dave Koz Summer Horns

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Jul 14 at 3:00 PM

Film: The Little Mermaid

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jul 18 - Sat, Jul 20

A Funny Thing Happened...

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sun, Jul 21 at 8:00 PM

CAL Pink Floyd's The Wall

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 26 at 7:00 PM

Film: Paranormal Activity

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Aug 4 at 3:00 PM

Film: Moana

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Aug 4 at 7:30 PM

Bill Maher

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Aug 8 at 8:00 PM

CAL Rolling Stone Let it Bleed

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 9 at 7:00 PM

Film: The Matrix

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Aug 11 at 3:00 PM

Film: A Star is Born (1976)

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 16 at 7:30 PM

Hippiefest: 50th Anniversary

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Aug 17 at 7:30 PM

Mark Cordes - Spouse Whisperer

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Aug 20 at 7:30 PM

Ted Nugent

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Aug 28 at 7:00 PM

The B-52s - 40th Anniversary

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Aug 31 at 7:30 PM

Firefall, Poco, Pure Prairie L

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Sep 4 at 8:00 PM

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Sep 6 at 7:00 PM

Film: Inglourious Basterds

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 13 at 8:00 PM

Amy Grant

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Sep 19 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Beatles' Abbey Road

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 20 at 8:00 PM

Gipsy Kings

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.