Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sat, May 27 - Sun, May 28

Three Musketeers

Murray Theatre

Sat, May 27 at 8:00 PM

Brit Floyd

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sat, May 27 at 8:00 PM

Marshall Tucker Band

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jun 2

Trevor Noah

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sat, Jun 3 at 3:00 PM

Suncoast Academy of Dance

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sat, Jun 3 at 8:00 PM

Joe Jackson

Capitol Theatre

Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jul 17

17 Summer Theater

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Mon, Jun 5 - Mon, Jun 26

17 Summer Music

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Mon, Jun 5 at 8:00 PM

MPH Summer Term

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Thu, Jun 8 at 8:00 PM

Acoustic Evening w/Allen Stone

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jun 9 at 7:00 PM

"Bye Bye Birdie" The Movie

Murray Theatre

Sat, Jun 10 at 7:00 PM

Third Eye Blind: Summer Gods

REH On The Road

Sat, Jun 10 at 7:00 PM

Happy Together 2017

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sat, Jun 10 at 8:00 PM

Ann Wilson

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Jun 13 at 8:00 PM

Dave Mason Band

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jun 16 at 8:00 PM

The Gipsy Kings

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Fri, Jun 16 at 8:00 PM

Classic Albums Live: RUSH 2112

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 17 at 7:30 PM

Yngwie Malmsteen

Capitol Theatre

Mon, Jun 19 - Mon, Jul 17

17 Summer On Camera

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Wed, Jun 21 at 8:00 PM

Diana Ross

Ruth Eckerd Hall