Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sat, Apr 28 at 8:00 PM

David Foster

Capitol Theatre

Wed, May 2 at 8:00 PM

Victor Wooten Band With Sinbad

Capitol Theatre

Sat, May 5 at 8:00 PM

Kris Kristofferson

Capitol Theatre

Mon, May 7 at 7:30 PM

Boz Scaggs

Capitol Theatre

Thu, May 10 at 8:00 PM

Eddie Money

Capitol Theatre

Fri, May 11 at 8:00 PM

Paul Thorn

Capitol Theatre

Sat, May 12 at 8:00 PM

Marc Cohn

Capitol Theatre

Fri, May 18 at 8:00 PM

CAL Fleetwood Mac Rumours

Capitol Theatre

Sat, May 19 at 8:00 PM

Little Steven VIP Pkg Upgrade

Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, May 19 at 8:00 PM

Little Steven & Disciples Soul

Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, May 27 at 8:00 PM

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jun 1 at 8:00 PM

John Waite

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 9 at 8:00 PM

Frank Caliendo

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jun 13 at 7:00 PM

Keb' Mo' Solo

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 30 at 8:00 PM

Roger McGuinn

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jul 26 at 8:00 PM

YES

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 27 at 8:00 PM

Paul Reiser

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jul 28 at 7:30 PM

Don McLean

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Fri, Aug 17 at 8:00 PM

Chick Corea Solo Piano

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Aug 25 at 8:00 PM

The Fixx Beach Tour

Capitol Theatre