Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Mon, Jul 16 at 9:00 AM

18 Summer Music

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Mon, Jun 25 - Mon, Jul 16

18 Summer Theater

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Mon, Jul 2 at 9:00 AM

18 Summer On Camera

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Mon, Jul 2 at 9:00 AM

18 Summer Musical Theater

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Mon, Jun 25 - Mon, Jul 9

18 Summer Technical Theater

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Thu, Jun 28 - Fri, Jun 29

Broadway Bound

Murray Theatre

Sat, Jun 30 at 8:00 PM

Roger McGuinn

Capitol Theatre

Mon, Jul 2 at 9:00 AM

18 Summer Dance

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Fri, Jul 6

Film: Sweeney Todd

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jul 7 at 8:00 PM

Dan & Phil World Tour 2018

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jul 13 at 7:00 PM

Film: Chicago

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jul 18 at 3:00 PM

Film: Mary Poppins

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 20 at 8:00 PM

CAL Pink Floyd-WYWH

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jul 21 at 7:00 PM

Film: RENT

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jul 22

Film: Sound of Music

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jul 26 - Sat, Jul 28

Sweeney Todd School Edition

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Thu, Jul 26 at 8:00 PM

YES

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 27 at 8:00 PM

Paul Reiser

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jul 28 at 7:30 PM

Don McLean

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jul 29 at 3:00 PM

Frozen Sing-a-long

Capitol Theatre