Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Thu, Jan 25 - Sat, Feb 3

Mike Hammer: Encore for Murder

Murray Theatre

Wed, Jan 31 at 11:00 AM

TFO: Best of British

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Wed, Jan 31 at 8:00 PM

Adam Ant

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 1 at 8:00 PM

Adrian Belew Power Trio

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 2

Cabaret

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Fri, Feb 2 at 8:00 PM

Jon Cleary Trio

Murray Theatre

Sat, Feb 3 at 8:00 PM

Arlo Guthrie Re:Generation

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Feb 6 at 7:30 PM

The Tenors

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 7 at 8:00 PM

Bela Fleck & Flecktones Trio

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 8 at 8:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 9 at 7:30 PM

Little River Band & Pablo Crui

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sat, Feb 10

RAIN - Tribute to the Beatles

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sat, Feb 10 at 8:00 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 11 at 1:00 PM

Marilyn & Dean

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sun, Feb 11 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Star Trek & Star Wars

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Tue, Feb 13 at 7:30 PM

Beach Boys

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Tue, Feb 13 at 8:00 PM

Gordon Lightfoot

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 14 at 8:00 PM

Rufus Wainwright

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 14 at 8:00 PM

Dancing With The Stars: Live!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Thu, Feb 15 at 7:30 PM

Judy Collins

Capitol Theatre