Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Tue, Feb 5 at 8:00 PM

G. Love & Special Sauce

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 6 at 8:00 PM

Alan Doyle

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 7 at 7:30 PM

Gaelic Storm

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 8 at 8:00 PM

Paul Thorn

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 9 at 8:00 PM

The Magpie Salute

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 10 at 5:00 PM

Al Di Meola Meet & Greet

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 10 at 7:30 PM

Al Di Meola

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Feb 12 at 8:00 PM

Taj Mahal Trio

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 13 at 8:00 PM

Lewis Black

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 15 at 8:00 PM

Michael Bolton

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 16 at 8:00 PM

Los Lobos

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 17 at 8:00 PM

An Evening with DAWES

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Feb 19 at 8:00 PM

The Zombies

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 20 at 7:30 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 21 at 8:00 PM

Justin Hayward

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 22 at 8:00 PM

Southside Johnny & Asbury Juke

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 23 at 8:00 PM

Art Garfunkel

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 24 at 7:00 PM

Jim Brickman-Share the Love

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Feb 26 at 8:00 PM

Christopher Cross

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

CAL Eagles Hotel California

Capitol Theatre