Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sat, Jul 21 at 7:00 PM

Film: RENT

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jul 22

Film: Sound of Music

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jul 26 at 8:00 PM

YES

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 27 at 8:00 PM

Paul Reiser

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jul 28 at 7:30 PM

Don McLean

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jul 29 at 3:00 PM

Film: Frozen Sing-a-long

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Aug 5 at 7:00 PM

Film: Across the Universe

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Aug 11

Film: The Lion King

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Aug 14 at 8:00 PM

The Alarm

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 17 at 8:00 PM

Chick Corea Solo Piano

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Aug 18 at 8:00 PM

Todd Rundgren

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Aug 19 at 7:30 PM

CAL The Beatles - White Album

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Aug 25 at 8:00 PM

The Fixx Beach Tour

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Aug 30 at 8:00 PM

Boney James

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 31 at 8:00 PM

RuPaul's KiKi & Shade

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Sep 13 at 8:00 PM

CAL Led Zep-Houses of the Holy

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 14 at 8:00 PM

Pablo Cruise

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 21 at 8:00 PM

Here Come The Mummies

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 28 at 8:00 PM

Louie Anderson

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 6 at 8:00 PM

Gary Gulman: Must Be Nice!

Capitol Theatre