Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sun, Aug 19 at 7:30 PM

CAL The Beatles - White Album

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Aug 25 at 8:00 PM

The Fixx Beach Tour

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Aug 30 at 8:00 PM

Boney James

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 31 at 8:00 PM

RuPaul's KiKi & Shade

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 8 at 8:00 PM

The Zander Family Band

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Sep 13 at 8:00 PM

CAL Led Zep-Houses of the Holy

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 14 at 8:00 PM

Pablo Cruise

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 21 at 8:00 PM

Here Come The Mummies

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Sep 27 at 8:00 PM

Basia

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 28 at 8:00 PM

Louie Anderson

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 6 at 8:00 PM

Gary Gulman: Must Be Nice!

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 7 at 7:00 PM

4192-An Evening With Pete Rose

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 11 at 8:00 PM

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 12 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Eagles Greatest Hits

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 19 at 10:30 PM

Clearwater Jazz After Party

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Fri, Oct 26 at 8:00 PM

Lindsey Buckingham

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 1 at 8:00 PM

KASHMIR - Led Zeppelin Show

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 2 at 7:30 PM

Tracy Morgan

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 9 at 8:00 PM

Ace Frehley

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Nov 10 at 8:00 PM

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

Capitol Theatre