Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Fri, Apr 26 at 8:00 PM

Rosanne Cash

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Apr 27 at 8:00 PM

The Psychedelic Furs

Capitol Theatre

Thu, May 2 at 8:00 PM

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Capitol Theatre

Fri, May 3 at 8:00 PM

The Milk Carton Kids

Capitol Theatre

Wed, May 8 at 5:30 PM

Jon Anderson -YES Meet & Greet

Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, May 8 at 7:30 PM

Jon Anderson of YES

Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, May 9 at 8:00 PM

Kristina Kuzmic

Capitol Theatre

Fri, May 10 at 8:00 PM

CAL CCR's Green River

Capitol Theatre

Wed, May 15 at 8:00 PM

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Capitol Theatre

Thu, May 23 at 8:00 PM

David Crosby & Friends

Capitol Theatre

Fri, May 24 at 8:00 PM

Lords of 52nd Street

Capitol Theatre

Sun, May 26 at 7:30 PM

The Righteous Brothers

Capitol Theatre

Fri, May 31 at 8:00 PM

Countess Luann de Lesseps

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jun 7 at 8:00 PM

Yngwie Malmsteen

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 8 at 8:00 PM

Steve Earle & The Dukes

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jun 13 at 8:00 PM

CAL Led Zeppelin I

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 15 at 8:00 PM

Live On Mars-Tribute to Bowie

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jul 21 at 8:00 PM

CAL Pink Floyd's The Wall

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Aug 8 at 8:00 PM

CAL Rolling Stone Let it Bleed

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Aug 17 at 7:30 PM

Mark Cordes - Spouse Whisperer

Capitol Theatre