Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sat, Nov 24 at 8:00 PM

Dave Koz and Friends Christmas

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Nov 25 at 8:00 PM

Ghost

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Nov 29 at 7:30 PM

The Piano Guys

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Dec 1 at 8:00 PM

Star Wars Episode IV Live

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Dec 5 at 8:00 PM

Brian Setzer Orchestra

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Dec 7 at 7:30 PM

Bowzer's Holiday Party

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Dec 8 at 7:30 PM

Kansas

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Dec 9

The Wizard of Oz

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Dec 11 at 7:30 PM

Generation Axe

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Dec 12 at 6:00 PM

A Charlie Brown Christmas M&G

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Wed, Dec 12 at 7:00 PM

A Charlie Brown Christmas Live

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Dec 14 at 8:00 PM

Kenny G

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Dec 15 at 8:00 PM

Celtic Thunder X Tour

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Dec 16

TFO: Holiday Pops

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Tue, Dec 18 at 7:00 PM

The Nutcracker

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Wed, Dec 19 at 11:00 AM

TFO: Orchestra a la Carte

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Thu, Dec 20 at 7:00 PM

A Christmas Carol

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Dec 21 at 7:30 PM

TFO: HOME ALONE in Concert

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sat, Dec 22 - Sun, Dec 23

The Sound of Music

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Dec 29 at 8:00 PM

Terry Fator

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.