Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sat, Dec 29 at 8:00 PM

Terry Fator

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Dec 30 at 7:30 PM

CAL The Beatles - Abbey Road

Capitol Theatre

Mon, Dec 31 at 8:00 PM

Salute To Vienna

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jan 4 at 7:30 PM

Ron White

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jan 4 at 8:00 PM

The Marshall Tucker Band

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 4 at 10:00 PM

Ron White

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sat, Jan 5 at 8:00 PM

Something Rotten!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Jan 6 at 1:00 PM

Elvis Birthday Bash

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Jan 6 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Gershwin Rhapsody in Blue

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Wed, Jan 9 at 11:00 AM

TFO: Spirit of America

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Thu, Jan 10 at 7:30 PM

The Bronx Wanderers

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jan 11 at 8:00 PM

Diana Ross

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Jan 12 at 8:00 PM

Whose Live Anyway?

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Jan 13 at 7:00 PM

Engelbert Humperdinck

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jan 16 at 7:30 PM

The SteelDrivers

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jan 17 at 8:00 PM

Pilobolus

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Jan 17 at 8:00 PM

Arlo Guthrie

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 18 at 8:00 PM

Lake Street Dive

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jan 19

Monty Python's Spamalot

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Jan 19 at 8:00 PM

Robert Klein

Capitol Theatre