Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sun, Jun 30 at 3:00 PM

Film: Gone With The Wind

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 12 at 7:00 PM

Film: Scream

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jul 14 at 3:00 PM

Film: The Little Mermaid

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jul 21 at 8:00 PM

CAL Pink Floyd's The Wall

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 26 at 7:00 PM

Film: Paranormal Activity

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Aug 4 at 3:00 PM

Film: Moana

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Aug 8 at 8:00 PM

CAL Rolling Stone Let it Bleed

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 9 at 7:00 PM

Film: The Matrix

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Aug 11 at 3:00 PM

Film: A Star is Born (1976)

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 16 at 7:30 PM

Hippiefest: 50th Anniversary

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Aug 17 at 7:30 PM

Mark Cordes - Spouse Whisperer

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 6 at 7:00 PM

Film: Inglourious Basterds

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 13 at 8:00 PM

Amy Grant

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Sep 19 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Beatles' Abbey Road

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Sep 26 at 8:00 PM

Creed's Scott Stapp

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 28 at 8:00 PM

Adam Ant: Friend or Foe

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Oct 9 at 8:00 PM

Steven Page

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 11 at 7:00 PM

Jeanne Robertson

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 17 at 8:00 PM

CAL Petty's Damn the Torpedoes

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 22 at 7:00 PM

Cat & Nat #MOMTRUTHS Live

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre