Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Thu, Jan 24 at 8:00 PM

Howie Mandel

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 25 at 8:00 PM

Hot Tuna Acoustic

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jan 26 at 8:00 PM

Air Supply

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jan 27 at 7:30 PM

Crash Test Dummies

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jan 31 at 8:00 PM

Drew and Ellie Holcomb

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 1 at 7:30 PM

Under The Streetlamp

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 2 at 8:00 PM

Ronnie Spector & The Ronettes

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Feb 5 at 8:00 PM

G. Love & Special Sauce

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 6 at 8:00 PM

Alan Doyle

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 7 at 7:30 PM

Gaelic Storm

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 8 at 8:00 PM

Paul Thorn

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 9 at 8:00 PM

The Magpie Salute

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 10 at 5:00 PM

Al Di Meola Meet & Greet

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 10 at 7:30 PM

Al Di Meola

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Feb 12 at 8:00 PM

Taj Mahal Trio

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 13 - Thu, Feb 14

Lewis Black

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 15 at 8:00 PM

Michael Bolton

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 16 at 8:00 PM

Los Lobos

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 17 at 8:00 PM

An Evening with DAWES

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Feb 19 at 8:00 PM

The Zombies

Capitol Theatre