Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Tue, Apr 23 at 8:00 PM

Whitesnake

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Apr 24 at 11:00 AM

TFO: Taste of Vienna

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Thu, Apr 25 at 8:00 PM

Patti LaBelle

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Apr 26 at 8:00 PM

Postmodern Jukebox

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Apr 27 at 8:00 PM

Temptations and Four Tops

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, May 1 at 8:00 PM

The Illusionists

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, May 3 at 8:00 PM

Indigo Girls

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, May 10 at 8:00 PM

Tom Jones

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, May 11 at 7:00 PM

Double Dare Live VIP Add-On

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sat, May 11 at 8:00 PM

Double Dare Live

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, May 16 at 8:00 PM

Chelsea Handler

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, May 17 at 8:00 PM

Kristin Chenoweth

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, May 18

Larry The Cable Guy

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, May 26 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Tchaikovsky Violin

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sat, Jun 1 at 7:00 PM

Happy Together Tour

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Wed, Jun 5 at 8:00 PM

"Weird Al" Yankovic

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Jun 18 at 8:00 PM

Brit Floyd

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jul 12 at 7:00 PM

Yes & Asia - A Royal Affair

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Jul 13 at 8:00 PM

Dave Koz Summer Horns

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Jul 18 - Sat, Jul 20

A Funny Thing Happened...

Ruth Eckerd Hall