Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Tue, Feb 26 at 8:00 PM

Christopher Cross

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 28 at 7:30 PM

CAL Eagles Hotel California

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Mar 1 at 8:00 PM

Sierra Hull

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Mar 2 at 8:00 PM

Delbert McClinton

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Mar 3 at 7:00 PM

Wayne Newton

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Mar 9 at 8:00 PM

Love Letters

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Mar 9 at 8:00 PM

Love Letters Meet & Greet

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Mar 13 at 7:30 PM

Chris Botti

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Mar 14 at 8:00 PM

Mindi Abair & The Boneshakers

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Mar 15 at 8:00 PM

Adam Trent

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Mar 16 at 8:00 PM

Jackie Evancho

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Mar 17 at 7:30 PM

A Bowie Celebration

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Mar 19 at 8:00 PM

Joan Osborne Sings Bob Dylan

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Mar 21 - Sat, Mar 23

FRIENDS! The Musical Parody

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Mar 24

American Girl Live

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Mar 28 at 8:00 PM

Jimmy Webb-Glen Campbell Years

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Mar 29 at 8:00 PM

Punch Brothers

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Mar 30 at 7:30 PM

Paula Poundstone

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Apr 4 at 8:00 PM

We Three

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Apr 5 at 8:00 PM

John Waite

Capitol Theatre