Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Thu, Sep 26 at 8:00 PM

Creed's Scott Stapp

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Sep 26 at 8:00 PM

Snarky Puppy

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Sep 28 at 8:00 PM

Adam Ant: Friend or Foe

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 4 at 6:00 PM

Peppa Pig Live!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Oct 9 at 8:00 PM

Steven Page

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 20

And Then There Were None

Murray Theatre

Fri, Oct 11 at 7:00 PM

Jeanne Robertson

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 17 at 3:30 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Thu, Oct 17 at 8:00 PM

CAL Petty's Damn the Torpedoes

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 18 at 4:00 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Sat, Oct 19 at 1:45 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Sun, Oct 20 at 1:15 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Tue, Oct 22 at 7:00 PM

Cat & Nat #MOMTRUTHS Live

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 24 at 8:00 PM

Wynonna & The Big Noise

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 25 at 8:00 PM

Bill Engvall

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Oct 25 at 8:00 PM

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 26 at 8:00 PM

Rick Wakeman

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 26 at 8:00 PM

Rick Wakeman Meet & Greet

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 1 at 6:00 PM

REH Grand Re-Opening Premiere

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sat, Nov 2 at 8:00 PM

Neil Berg 50 Years of Rock III

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.