Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Fri, Sep 22 at 8:00 PM

UB40 Legends Ali Astro Mickey

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sun, Sep 24 at 8:00 PM

Psychedelic Furs

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Sep 26 at 8:00 PM

TajMo: Taj Mahal & Keb Mo Band

REH On The Road

Fri, Sep 29 at 8:00 PM

Tesla

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Tue, Oct 3 at 8:00 PM

Chris Isaak

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 7 at 8:00 PM

Jesse Cook

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Oct 11 at 8:00 PM

YES: Anderson, Rabin, Wakeman

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Thu, Oct 12 at 8:00 PM

Bill Engvall

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Fri, Oct 13 at 4:00 PM

Shopkins Live!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sat, Oct 14 at 8:00 PM

Lorrie Morgan

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Sat, Oct 14 at 8:00 PM

Neil Berg's 50 Years of Rock

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Thu, Oct 19 at 4:00 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Fri, Oct 20 at 4:15 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Fri, Oct 20 at 10:30 PM

Clearwater Jazz After Party

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 21 at 1:30 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Sun, Oct 22 at 2:00 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Thu, Oct 26 at 8:00 PM

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Nov 11 at 8:00 PM

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 16 at 8:00 PM

Tim Allen

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Thu, Nov 16 at 8:00 PM

Wizards of Winter

Capitol Theatre