Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Wed, Jun 21 at 8:00 PM

Diana Ross

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sun, Jun 25 at 1:10 PM

Rays Postgame Concert

REH On The Road

Sun, Jun 25 at 7:00 PM

Mama's Batch CD Release Party

Murray Theatre

Mon, Jun 26 - Mon, Jul 17

17 Summer Dance

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Sat, Jul 1 at 7:30 PM

Firefall & Al Stewart

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jul 2 at 2:00 PM

Dan TDM On Tour

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sun, Jul 9 at 1:10 PM

Rays Postgame Concert

REH On The Road

Sun, Jul 9 at 7:30 PM

Bill Maher

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Thu, Jul 20 at 8:00 PM

Ace Frehley

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 21 at 8:00 PM

CAL: Led Zeppelin IV

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Jul 25 at 8:00 PM

CMT’s Nashville in Concert

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Thu, Jul 27 - Sat, Jul 29

Bye Bye Birdie

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Aug 9 at 8:00 PM

Donald Fagen & The Nightflyers

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Fri, Aug 11 at 8:00 PM

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Fri, Aug 25 at 7:30 PM

Peter White & Euge Groove

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Sep 3 at 8:00 PM

Delta Rae

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 8 at 8:00 PM

Adam Ant

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 16 at 7:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Sep 17 at 1:00 PM

Peppa Pig Live!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sun, Sep 17 at 7:00 PM

Sammy Hagar & The Circle

REH On The Road