Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Thu, Dec 8 at 7:30 PM

Peter White Christmas

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 11 at 8:00 PM

John Tesh GrandPiano Christmas

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 16 at 8:00 PM

The Outlaws

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Dec 20 at 7:30 PM

Rockapella Christmas

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 31 at 9:00 PM

Butch Trucks & Freight Train

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jan 11 at 8:00 PM

Henry Rollins

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jan 12 at 8:00 PM

Lewis Black-Rant White & Blue

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Fri, Jan 13 at 8:00 PM

Greg Billings Band

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jan 15 at 7:30 PM

Dr. John & The Nite Trippers

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Jan 17 at 7:30 PM

Michael Bolton

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 20 at 8:00 PM

Doyle Bramhall II

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jan 21 at 8:00 PM

Lisa Lampanelli

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jan 22 at 7:30 PM

Tom Segura: No Teeth No Entry

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Jan 24 at 8:00 PM

Geoff Tate Acoustic

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 27 at 8:00 PM

Keller Williams & Leo Kottke

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jan 28 at 7:00 PM

Kathleen Madigan

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jan 29 at 7:30 PM

Adam Trent - The Futurist

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 3 at 8:00 PM

Gallagher's 70th Birthday Bash

Capitol Theatre

Mon, Feb 6 at 7:30 PM

Rick Astley

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 9 at 8:00 PM

Gaelic Storm

Capitol Theatre