Skip to main content

Memorial Day Special Offers

memorialday-webbanner.jpg
Apply promo code SALUTE prior to checkout.

Offers expire – Mon, May 28 at 11:59pm. Offer valid online only. Limited availability. Cannot be combined with any other offers. Does not apply to previous purchases. Offers valid on select seats in rows listed. 


PERFORMANCE INFORMATION

FCaliendo-rect.jpg

Frank Caliendo
Sat, Jun 9 at 8pm
Capitol Theatre

$48.50 ticket for $25
Rows S-Z

Get Tickets

HTogether-rect.jpg

Happy Together Tour
Sun, Jun 10 at 7pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
$47 ticket for $24
Rows DD-EE
Get Tickets

SStapp-rect.jpg

Scott Stapp
Mon, Jun 11 at 8pm
Capitol Theatre
$47.50 ticket for $23
Rows S-Z

Get Tickets

BFloyd-rect.jpg

Brit Floyd
Thu, Jun 14 at 8pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
$45.75 ticket for $23
Rows FF-GG
Get Tickets

THenry-rect.jpg

Tyler Henry: The Hollywood Medium
Thu, Jun 21 at 7:30pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
$68.75 ticket for $35
Rows V-Y
Get Tickets

DKozS-rect.jpg

Dave Koz and Friends: Summer Horns Tour
Fri, Jun 22 at 8pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
$87 ticket for $43.50
Rows P-R
Get Tickets

PReiser-rect.jpg

Paul Reiser
Fri, Jul 27 at 8pm
Capitol Theatre
$39 ticket for $20
Rows S-Z
Get Tickets

DMclean-rect.jpg

Don McLean
with Special Guest Pure Prairie League

Sat, Jul 28 at 7:30pm
Capitol Theatre
$67.50 ticket for $33.75
Rows S-Z
Get Tickets

OAR-rect.jpg

O.A.R
with Special Guest Matt Nathanson

Thu, Aug 2 at 7pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
$63.50 ticket for $35
Rows X-Y
Get Tickets

HFest-rect.jpg

Hippiefest 2018
Sat, Aug 4 at 7pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
$55.75 ticket for $28
Rows X-Z
Get Tickets

KSas-memday-rect.jpg

Kansas: Point of Know Return 40th Anniversary
Sat, Dec 8 at 7:30pm
Ruth Eckerd Hall
$128.75 ticket for $109.44 (Rows P-Q)
$78.75 ticket for $66.94 (Rows Y-Z)
$63.75 ticket for $54.19 (Rows FF-LL)
Get Tickets


Apply promo code SALUTE prior to checkout.

Offers expire – Mon, May 28 at 11:59pm. Offer valid online only. Limited availability. Cannot be combined with any other offers. Does not apply to previous purchases. Offers valid on select seats in rows listed.