Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.

Mission, Leadership & Administration


Ruth Eckerd Hall, Inc. is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.

Our Mission: Changing lives through the performing arts.

Our Vision: As a nationally recognized premier Performing Arts Organization, Ruth Eckerd Hall will offer traditional and innovative performances and educational experiences that will engage diverse audiences and participants, in order to advance the arts and enrich lives.


There are several volunteer opportunities to serve on the Board of Directors or committees at Ruth Eckerd Hall. Members of the Board of Directors and Board committees are approved and appointed by the current Board of Directors.

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Inc. Board Members:

Chair - Michael Bollenback, President;  Bollenback & Forret, PA, CPA 
Vice Chair - Ray Bouchard, Community Leader 
Treasurer - William Selvidge MD, Community Leader 
Secretary - Debbie White, Community Leader 
Immed. Past Chair - Barry Alpert, Senior Vice President; Raymond James & Associates

Adam Abelson, Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management 
Zebbie Atkinson, Community Leader
Brian Aungst, Principal; Macfarlane, Ferguson & McMullen 
Phil Beauchamp, Retired CEO / Business Consultant 
Earle Cooper, Community Leader 
Joyce Cotton, Dir of Marketing & Comm Partnerships, WEDU PBS Television
Terry Deeb, Principal; Deeb Elder Law / PMA Entertainment, Inc. 
Beth England, Community Leader 
Thomas Free, Community Leader 
Jealixson Jean-Simon, Salvation Army
Cesar Lara, Principal; Center for Age & Weight Management 
Scott McLaren, Shareholder; Hill Ward Henderson, PA 
Laura Miaocco, Owner; Simple Access Inc., and BrandMax 
Paul Phillips, MD, Cardiologist Specialist, Clearwater Cardiovascular Consultants
Chuck Riggs, Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management 
Charlie Rutz, Community Leader
Tracy West, Principal; ProLinks Sports / Copperhead Charities


Ruth Eckerd Hall Administration offices are open Mon-Fri 8:30am-5pm and can be reached  at 727.791.7060.

Executive Staff:
Susan Crockett, President & CEO
Sue Wilson, Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
Bobby Rossi, CPO/Executive Vice President – Entertainment
Sarah Prout, CFO/Vice President – Finance
Suzanne Delaney, CFRE, CDO/Vice President-Development
Megan Brennan, CMO/Vice President – Marketing
Sharon Reid-Kane, Ed.D., Chief Education & Community Engagement Officer / Vice President of Education & Community Engagement