Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES
Upcoming Events

Tue, Oct 10 at 7:00 PM

BoDeans

Murray Theatre

Thu, Oct 26 - Sun, Nov 5

Night of the Living Dead

Murray Theatre

Fri, Nov 17 at 7:30 PM

An Evening with Nick Dukas

Murray Theatre

Sat, Nov 18 at 7:30 PM

Mutlu

Murray Theatre

Thu, Jan 18 - Sun, Jan 28

Mike Hammer: Encore for Murder

Murray Theatre

Thu, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 18

What the Bellhop Saw

Murray Theatre

Thu, Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

Loudon Wainwright III

Murray Theatre

Thu, May 17 - Sat, May 26

Waiting for Godot

Murray Theatre

See All Events
Murray Theatre
Events Calendar

September

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

About Murray Theatre

General Information / Venue History.

Learn More

Did you know we have a resident theater company?

Well, we do! Get to know Hat Trick Theater Productions, who’s kicking off their second year at Ruth Eckerd Hall with three must-see performances.

Read More

Relive our Grand Re-Opening!

A recap of the elegant ceremony that took place in 2015 in celebration of Ray and Nancy Murray's all NEW Theatre at Ruth Eckerd Hall.

Read More