Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES
Upcoming Events

Thu, Jan 25 - Sat, Feb 3

Mike Hammer: Encore for Murder

Murray Theatre

Fri, Feb 2 at 8:00 PM

Jon Cleary Trio

Murray Theatre

Fri, Feb 16 - Sat, Feb 17

My Mother's Italian...

Murray Theatre

Fri, Feb 23 at 7:00 PM

Chad Prather

Murray Theatre

Sat, Feb 24 at 8:00 PM

Matt Andersen

Murray Theatre

Thu, Mar 8 - Sun, Mar 18

What the Bellhop Saw

Murray Theatre

Thu, Mar 29 at 7:30 PM

Loudon Wainwright III

Murray Theatre

Thu, May 17 - Sat, May 26

Waiting for Godot

Murray Theatre

See All Events
Murray Theatre
Events Calendar

January

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

A World Premiere of an All New Mystery Play

The Ultimate Murder Mystery night out comes to the intimate Murray Theatre in January 2018.

More Info

Did you know we have a resident theater company?

Well, we do! Get to know Hat Trick Theater Productions, who’s kicking off their second year at Ruth Eckerd Hall with three must-see performances.

Read More

About Murray Theatre

General Information / Venue History.

Learn More