Skip to main content
BACK TO REH EXPERIENCE
SEE ALL VENUES
Upcoming Events

Fri, May 26 at 5:30 PM

Blast: Home Cooking III

REH On The Road

Sat, Jun 10 at 7:00 PM

Third Eye Blind: Summer Gods

REH On The Road

Sun, Jun 25 at 1:10 PM

Rays Postgame Concert

REH On The Road

Sun, Jul 9 at 1:10 PM

Rays Postgame Concert

REH On The Road

Sun, Sep 17 at 7:00 PM

Sammy Hagar & The Circle

REH On The Road

Tue, Sep 26 at 8:00 PM

TajMo: Taj Mahal & Keb Mo Band

REH On The Road

Thu, Oct 19 at 4:00 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Fri, Oct 20 at 4:15 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Sat, Oct 21 at 1:30 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Sun, Oct 22 at 2:00 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

See All Events
REH On The Road
Events Calendar

May

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More