Skip to main content
For COVID19 related info, including rescheduled shows, please visit our public health page. More Info
Featured Events
Events Calendar

August

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5

Sun, Aug 9 - Wed, Aug 12

Piff The Magic Dragon-Stream

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Thu, Aug 20 at 8:00 PM

Ricky Skaggs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Aug 27 - Sun, Aug 30

Mindi Abair

Kate Tiedemann and Ellen Cotton Cabaret Theatre

Fri, Sep 4 - Sun, Sep 6

Ken Block & Drew Copeland

Kate Tiedemann and Ellen Cotton Cabaret Theatre

Fri, Sep 18 at 8:00 PM

Stephen Lynch

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 19 at 8:00 PM

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Oct 3 at 7:00 PM

The Allman Betts Band

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Oct 18 at 7:30 PM

CAL Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 20 - Wed, Oct 21

Jonny Lang

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 25 at 8:00 PM

38 Special

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Wed, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM

Trey Kennedy

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 5 at 7:30 PM

CAL The Music of Woodstock

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

A Newly Re-Imagined Ruth Eckerd Hall

Arrive early to experience all the new amenities.

View Photos

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members.

Learn More