Skip to main content
Featured Events
Events Calendar

January

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Fri, Jan 19 - Sat, Feb 3

Mike Hammer: Encore for Murder

Murray Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Fri, Mar 16 at 8:00 PM

Michael Amante In Concert

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Sat, Mar 17 at 8:00 PM

Celebrating David Bowie

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Thu, Mar 22 at 8:00 PM

David Bromberg Quintet

Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Sun, Jun 10 at 7:00 PM

Happy Together 2018

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sat, Jan 20 at 8:00 PM

Musical Thrones: A Parody

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jan 21 at 8:00 PM

Bill Engvall

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Mon, Jan 22 at 7:00 PM

The All County Music Concert

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Fri, Jan 26 at 5:30 PM

Blast Friday: Richard Elliott

REH On The Road

Fri, Jan 26 at 7:00 PM

Paul Anka

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Fri, Jan 26 at 8:00 PM

Tom Rush

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jan 27 at 8:00 PM

Nitty Gritty Dirt Band

Capitol Theatre

A World Premiere of an All New Mystery Play

The Ultimate Murder Mystery night out comes to the intimate Murray Theatre in January 2018.

More Info

Expanding the Experience

The Ruth Eckerd Hall Experience is getting bigger and better. Learn more about our future.

Read More

Ushering in the Experience.

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More