Skip to main content
Featured Events
Events Calendar

June

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4

Thu, Jun 11 - Sun, Jun 14

Greg Billings & McLean Mannix

Kate Tiedemann and Ellen Cotton Cabaret Theatre

Tue, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 17

Scooby-Doo!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Jun 18 - Fri, Jun 19

Stranger & Greg Billings Hits

Kate Tiedemann and Ellen Cotton Cabaret Theatre

Thu, Jun 18 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Beatles' Sgt. Pepper's

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jun 25 at 7:30 PM

Greg Billings & Brother Phil

Kate Tiedemann and Ellen Cotton Cabaret Theatre

Fri, Jul 3 at 8:00 PM

Jon Anderson w/ Paul Green

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jul 19 at 7:30 PM

CAL AC/DC's Back in Black

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 31 at 1:00 PM

112 Years of Broadway

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jul 31 at 7:30 PM

112 Years of Broadway

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Aug 1 at 8:00 PM

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 5

Todd Rundgren

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Aug 11 at 8:00 PM

The Psychedelic Furs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

A Newly Re-Imagined Ruth Eckerd Hall

Arrive early to experience all the new amenities.

View Photos

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members.

Learn More