Skip to main content
Featured Events
Events Calendar

June

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

Sun, Sep 16 at 8:00 PM

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Murray Theatre

Sat, Nov 10 at 8:00 PM

Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 30 at 8:00 PM

Marc Broussard

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 25 at 8:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Apr 2 - Wed, Apr 3

The Price Is Right Live!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Mon, Jun 25 - Mon, Jul 16

18 Summer Theater

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Mon, Jul 16 at 9:00 AM

18 Summer Music

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Mon, Jul 2 at 9:00 AM

18 Summer On Camera

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Mon, Jul 2 at 9:00 AM

18 Summer Musical Theater

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Mon, Jun 25 - Mon, Jul 9

18 Summer Technical Theater

Marcia P. Hoffman School of the Arts

Thu, Jun 28 - Fri, Jun 29

Broadway Bound

Murray Theatre

Sat, Jun 30 at 8:00 PM

Roger McGuinn

Capitol Theatre

Expanding the Experience

The Ruth Eckerd Hall Experience is getting bigger and better. Learn more about our future.

Read More

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More