Skip to main content
Featured Events
Events Calendar

July

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Sun, Jul 21 at 8:00 PM

CAL Pink Floyd's The Wall

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 26 at 7:00 PM

Film: Paranormal Activity

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Aug 4 at 3:00 PM

Film: Moana

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Aug 4 at 7:30 PM

Bill Maher

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Aug 8 at 8:00 PM

CAL Rolling Stone Let it Bleed

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 9 at 7:00 PM

Film: The Matrix

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Aug 11 at 3:00 PM

Film: A Star is Born (1976)

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 16 at 7:30 PM

Hippiefest: 50th Anniversary

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Aug 17 at 7:30 PM

Mark Cordes - Spouse Whisperer

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Aug 20 at 7:30 PM

Ted Nugent

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Aug 28 at 7:00 PM

The B-52s - 40th Anniversary

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Aug 31 at 7:30 PM

Firefall, Poco, Pure Prairie L

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Expanding the Experience

The Ruth Eckerd Hall Experience is getting bigger and better. Learn more about our future.

Read More

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More