Skip to main content
Featured Events
Events Calendar

May

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2

Fri, Jun 22 at 8:00 PM

Dave Koz Summer Horns Tour

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jul 20 at 8:00 PM

CAL Pink Floyd-WYWH

Capitol Theatre

Tue, Aug 14 at 8:00 PM

The Alarm

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Aug 19 at 7:30 PM

CAL The Beatles - White Album

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Aug 30 at 8:00 PM

Boney James

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 28 at 8:00 PM

Louie Anderson

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 1 at 8:00 PM

KASHMIR - Led Zeppelin Show

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 16 at 8:00 PM

TUSK - Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Mar 1 at 8:00 PM

Paul Anka – Anka Sings Sinatra

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Mar 24

American Girl Live

Capitol Theatre

Thu, May 24 - Sat, May 26

Waiting for Godot

Murray Theatre

Sun, May 20 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Beethoven Pastoral Symph

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Expanding the Experience

The Ruth Eckerd Hall Experience is getting bigger and better. Learn more about our future.

Read More

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More