Skip to main content
Featured Events
Events Calendar

August

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Fri, Oct 26 at 8:00 PM

Lindsey Buckingham

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 2 at 8:00 PM

Lyle Lovett & Robert Earl Keen

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Mon, Nov 19 at 8:00 PM

Hoobastank

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 7 at 8:00 PM

Patti LaBelle

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Feb 15 at 8:00 PM

Michael Bolton

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Aug 19 at 7:30 PM

CAL The Beatles - White Album

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Aug 25 at 8:00 PM

The Fixx Beach Tour

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Aug 30 at 8:00 PM

Boney James

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 31 at 8:00 PM

RuPaul's KiKi & Shade

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 8 at 7:30 PM

I Am Italian Style

Murray Theatre

Sat, Sep 8 at 8:00 PM

The Zander Family Band

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Sep 13 at 8:00 PM

CAL Led Zep-Houses of the Holy

Capitol Theatre

Expanding the Experience

The Ruth Eckerd Hall Experience is getting bigger and better. Learn more about our future.

Read More

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More