Skip to main content
Featured Events
Events Calendar

August

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2

Tue, Oct 10 at 8:00 PM

Star Wars Live in Concert

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Thu, Nov 9 at 7:30 PM

Buckingham McVie

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sun, Dec 10 at 7:30 PM

Gin Blossoms

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 12 - Sat, Jan 13

Art Garfunkel: In Close-Up

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Mar 11 at 7:30 PM

The Texas Tenors: Rise

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Apr 15 at 7:30 PM

Wynonna & The Big Noise

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Aug 23 at 7:30 PM

Andrew Dice Clay

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 25 at 7:30 PM

Peter White & Euge Groove

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 1 at 7:00 PM

Tiffany Haddish

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 2 at 7:00 PM

The Big Lebowski

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Sep 3 at 8:00 PM

Delta Rae

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 8 - Mon, Sep 11

The Guys

Murray Theatre

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More

Ushering in the Experience.

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More