Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sun, Nov 19 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Jeffrey Multer - Bruch

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sun, Nov 19 at 8:00 PM

Randy Newman

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Nov 22 at 7:00 PM

Thunder From Down Under

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Nov 24 at 8:00 PM

Rodrigo y Gabriela

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sat, Nov 25 at 8:00 PM

John McLaughlin/Jimmy Herring

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Tue, Nov 28 at 7:30 PM

Brian Setzer Orchestra

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Wed, Nov 29 at 7:30 PM

Dave Koz Christmas

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sat, Dec 2 at 5:00 PM

Miracle - Atlanta Rhythm Sect

REH On The Road

Sat, Dec 2 - Sun, Dec 3

The Mavericks

Capitol Theatre

Wed, Dec 6 at 11:00 AM

TFO: Sounds of Celebration

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Fri, Dec 8 at 7:30 PM

Bowzer's Holiday Party

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Fri, Dec 8 at 8:30 PM

Rickie Lee Jones

Murray Theatre

Fri, Dec 8 at 8:00 PM

wellRED comedy tour

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 9 at 8:00 PM

David Crosby & Friends

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 9 at 8:00 PM

Game Grumps

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.

Sun, Dec 10 at 7:30 PM

Gin Blossoms

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 10 at 7:00 PM

Celebrating Sinatra

Murray Theatre

Thu, Dec 14 - Sat, Dec 16

Holiday Cabaret 2017

Murray Theatre

Fri, Dec 15 at 8:00 PM

The Outlaws

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 15 at 8:00 PM

John Prine

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a sumptuous buffet prior to the performance for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance. Due to limited seating.