Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Thu, Oct 17 - Sun, Oct 20

And Then There Were None

Murray Theatre

Thu, Oct 17 at 3:30 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Thu, Oct 17 at 8:00 PM

CAL Petty's Damn the Torpedoes

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 18 at 4:00 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Fri, Oct 18 at 10:30 PM

Clearwater Jazz After Party

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 19 at 1:45 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Sat, Oct 19 at 11:45 PM

Film:Rocky Horror Picture Show

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 20 at 1:15 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Tue, Oct 22 at 7:00 PM

Cat & Nat #MOMTRUTHS Live

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 24 at 8:00 PM

Wynonna & The Big Noise

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 25 at 8:00 PM

Bill Engvall

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Oct 25 at 8:00 PM

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 26 at 7:00 PM

Lifehouse w/Stone Clover

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sat, Oct 26 at 8:00 PM

Rick Wakeman

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Oct 26 at 8:00 PM

Rick Wakeman Meet & Greet

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Oct 29 at 7:30 PM

So You Think You Can Dance

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Oct 30 at 11:00 AM

Film: The Bucket List

Murray Theatre

Fri, Nov 1 at 6:00 PM

REH Grand Reopening Premiere

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Fri, Nov 1 at 8:00 PM

Gin Blossoms

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Nov 2 at 8:00 PM

Neil Berg 50 Years of Rock III

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.