Members of the Board of Directors and Board committees are approved and appointed by the current Board of Directors.

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Inc. Board Leadership

  • Chair- Ray Bouchard, Community Leader
  • Vice Chair- Debbie White, Community Leader
  • Treasurer-Scott McLaren, Shareholder; Hill Ward Henderson, PA
  • Secretary- Beth England, Community Leader
  • Immed. Past Chair- Ken Hamilton, Owner, Palm Pavilion

Ruth Eckerd Hall, Inc. Board Members

  • Adam Abelson, Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management
  • Zebbie Atkinson, Community Leader
  • Mike Barnett, Commander’s Properties, LLC, Owner
  • Phil Beauchamp, Retired CEO / Business Consultant
  • Timothy Coop, Hancock Whitney, Tampa Bay Regional President  
  • Earle Cooper, Community Leader  
  • Joyce Cotton, Dir of Marketing & Comm Partnerships, WEDU PBS Television
  • Sharon Ellis-Champagne, Financial Planner, Wells Fargo Clearing Services, LLC.
  • Thomas Free, Community Leader  
  • Charles E. Hart, Jr., Charles Edgar Hart Jr PLLC, Owner  
  • Jealixson Jean-Simon, Salvation Army 
  • Michelle Lynch, Senior VP, Tampa Bay Complex Manager at Raymond James  
  • Paul Phillips, MD, Cardiologist Specialist, Clearwater Cardiovascular Consultants  
  • Chuck Riggs, Financial Advisor, Morgan Stanley Wealth Management  
  • Charlie Rutz, Community Leader  
  • William Selvidge, Community Leader