A limited number of Private 4-seat Luxury boxes are available for single event purchase at The Bilheimer Capitol Theatre. This exclusive experience offers expansive views of the auditorium, from the comfort of your own private luxury box. Each box includes four movable chairs and your choice of beer, wine, champagne, soft drinks and snacks for your entire party.  

For More information: Call 727-712-2717 or email aburr@rutheckerdhall.net  

Each box consists of (4) seats. When purchasing, you must purchase all (4) seats. (3) drink coupons per person (includes select beer, wine, soft drinks, coffee & bottled water). 

List of Available Loge Boxes (By Performance):

Ricky Skaggs: Thursday, January 19
Justin Hayward: Sunday, January 22
Leo Kottke: Tuesday, January 24
Ottmar Liebert & Luna Negra: Friday, January 27
Judy Collins: Wednesday, February 1
Tom Rush: Thursday, February 2
Kathy Mattea: Friday, February 3
Keb' Mo': Feb 7 & 9
Neko Case: Wednesday, February 8
Classic Albums Live: Pink Floyd's Dark Side of the Moon: Thursday, February 16
Paul Thorn: Saturday, February 18
Justin Willman: Thursday, February 23
The Man In Black A Tribute to Johnny Cash: Friday, February 24
The Irish Tenors: Monday, February 27
Pablo Cruise: Wednesday, March 8
Alan Doyle: Thursday, March 9
Martin Sexton: Friday, March 17
Eric Johnson: Saturday, March 18
Joanne Shaw Taylor: Sunday, March 19
David Brighton's Space Oddity: Friday, March 31
Gaelic Storm & The High Kings: Saturday, April 1
Home Free: Friday, April 21
My Mother’s Italian, My Father’s Jewish & I’m in Therapy: Apr 22 & Apr 23
Leonid & Friends: Sunday, April 23
Hoodoo Gurus: Thursday, April 27
Latrice Royale: Saturday, June 3

There are no upcoming events at this time.

facebook

Follow

Jan 2023

instagram

Follow

twitter

Follow