Skip to main content
Featured Events
Events Calendar

April

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2

Wed, Apr 8 at 7:00 PM

Trey Kennedy

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Apr 10 at 8:00 PM

Dave Mason

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Apr 11 at 8:00 PM

Patton Oswalt

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Mon, Apr 13 at 7:00 PM

PYS: Strings Recital

Murray Theatre

Sun, Apr 19 at 8:00 PM

The English Beat

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Mon, Apr 20 at 8:00 PM

A Bronx Tale - The Musical

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Apr 22 at 11:00 AM

TFO: Once Upon a Concert

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Fri, Apr 24 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Eagles' Greatest Hits

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Apr 26 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Prohibition

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sun, Apr 26 at 8:00 PM

Christopher Cross

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Apr 30 - Sun, May 10

Cyrano

Murray Theatre

Thu, Apr 30 at 8:00 PM

Tower of Power

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

A Newly Re-Imagined Ruth Eckerd Hall

Arrive early to experience all the new amenities.

View Photos

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members.

Learn More