Ruth Eckerd Hall

Homepage

Saturday June 22 8:00 PM

Ruth Eckerd Hall
Wang Chung, Men Without Hats, The Motels & Naked Eyes

Abducted by the 80's

Thursday June 27 7:00 PM

Nancy & David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Steve-O

Ages 18+

Saturday July 6 5:30 PM

The BayCare Sound
Is For Lovers & Hawthorne Heights Present

20 Years of Tears Tour

with Anberlin, Hawthorne Heights, I See Stars, Armor for Sleep, Emery, and This Wild Life

Saturday July 27 2:00 PM

The BayCare Sound
Presented By Journeys and Converse

Sad Summer Fest

Mayday Parade, The Maine, The Wonder Years, We the Kings + More
More Info for Steve-O More Info for Steve-O
Thursday June 27 7:00 PM
Nancy & David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Steve-O

Ages 18+

More Info for 20 Years of Tears Tour More Info for 20 Years of Tears Tour
Saturday July 6 5:30 PM
The BayCare Sound
Is For Lovers & Hawthorne Heights Present

20 Years of Tears Tour

with Anberlin, Hawthorne Heights, I See Stars, Armor for Sleep, Emery, and This Wild Life

Just Announced

More Info for Pete Davidson More Info for Pete Davidson
Saturday Sep 21 7:00 PM
Ruth Eckerd Hall

Pete Davidson

Ages 18+

More Info for Stryper More Info for Stryper
Wednesday Nov 13 8:00 PM
Nancy & David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Stryper

More Info for Let's Sing Taylor
Sunday Dec 1 7:00 PM
Nancy & David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Let's Sing Taylor

A Live Band Experience Celebrating Taylor Swift

More Info for Jen Kramer's Magical Holiday Show
Sunday Dec 29 5:00 PM
Ruth Eckerd Hall

Jen Kramer's Magical Holiday Show

More Info for Elvis Birthday Bash
Sunday Jan 12 1:00 PM
Ruth Eckerd Hall

Elvis Birthday Bash

More Info for Mutts Gone Nuts!
Sunday Jan 19 1:00 PM
Ruth Eckerd Hall

Mutts Gone Nuts!

More Info for The Beat Goes On: Cher Tribute
Sunday Jan 26 1:00 PM
Ruth Eckerd Hall

The Beat Goes On: Cher Tribute

More Info for Barricade Boys West End Party! Direct from London!
More Info for Doo Wop Project
Tuesday Feb 4 1:00 PM
Ruth Eckerd Hall

Doo Wop Project

More Info for Modern Gentlemen
Sunday Feb 16 1:00 PM
Ruth Eckerd Hall

Modern Gentlemen

facebook

Follow

Jun 2024

instagram

Follow