Skip to main content
Featured Events
Events Calendar

September

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6

Sun, Sep 30 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Beethoven Symphony No. 5

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sat, Oct 6 at 8:00 PM

Gary Gulman: Must Be Nice!

Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 7 at 7:00 PM

4192-An Evening With Pete Rose

Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 11 at 8:00 PM

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 12 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Eagles Greatest Hits

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 13 at 8:00 PM

Lord of the Dance

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Oct 14 at 8:00 PM

Eddie Izzard

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party or dining experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Oct 18 at 3:30 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Thu, Oct 18 - Sun, Oct 28

Mindgame

Murray Theatre

Fri, Oct 19 at 4:00 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Fri, Oct 19 at 10:30 PM

Clearwater Jazz After Party

Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 20 at 1:45 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Expanding the Experience

The Ruth Eckerd Hall Experience is getting bigger and better. Learn more about our future.

Read More

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More