Skip to main content
Featured Events
Events Calendar

July

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3

Thu, Sep 26 at 8:00 PM

Snarky Puppy

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Sep 26 at 8:00 PM

Creed's Scott Stapp

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 28 at 8:00 PM

Adam Ant: Friend or Foe

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 4 at 6:00 PM

Peppa Pig Live!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Oct 9 at 8:00 PM

Steven Page

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 10 - Sun, Oct 20

And Then There Were None

Murray Theatre

Fri, Oct 11 at 7:00 PM

Jeanne Robertson

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Oct 17 at 3:30 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Thu, Oct 17 at 8:00 PM

CAL Petty's Damn the Torpedoes

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 18 at 4:00 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Sat, Oct 19 at 1:45 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Sun, Oct 20 at 1:15 PM

Clearwater Jazz Holiday

REH On The Road

Expanding the Experience

The Ruth Eckerd Hall Experience is getting bigger and better. Learn more about our future.

Read More

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer at one of our upcoming shows.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members, with the nation’s leading private benefit concerts. Check out all the concerts that our members have experienced over the years.

Learn More