Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.
Featured Events
Events Calendar

September

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3

Sun, Dec 13 at 7:30 PM

Keb' Mo'

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM

John Mayall

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 17 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Beatles' Sgt. Pepper's

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 18 at 8:00 PM

Rockapella Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 20

Sister's Christmas Catechism

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Dec 30 at 1:00 PM

112 Years of Broadway

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Dec 30 at 7:30 PM

112 Years of Broadway

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Jan 3

The Price Is Right Live!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jan 8 at 8:00 PM

Air Supply

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Jan 13 at 7:30 PM

Leo Kottke

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jan 14 at 8:00 PM

The SteelDrivers

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 15 at 8:00 PM

Jay Leno

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

A Newly Re-Imagined Ruth Eckerd Hall

Arrive early to experience all the new amenities.

View Photos

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members.

Learn More