Ruth Eckerd Hall

Homepage

February 7 & 9, 2023

Nancy & David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Keb' Mo'

Special guest Anthony D'Amato

Saturday Feb 11 8:00 PM

Ruth Eckerd Hall
A Night of Who Classics

Roger Daltrey

special guest Dan Bern

Thursday Apr 20 7:30 PM

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Wilco

With Support from The A's

Friday Apr 21 7:30 PM

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Billy Idol

Sunday June 18

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Tori Amos

Ocean to Ocean Tour
More Info for Dancing With The Stars: Live! More Info for Dancing With The Stars: Live!
Saturday Feb 18
Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dancing With The Stars: Live!

More Info for The Beach Boys More Info for The Beach Boys
Wednesday Feb 22 7:30 PM
Ruth Eckerd Hall

The Beach Boys

Member Pre-sale

More Info for Dino Ranch Live More Info for Dino Ranch Live
Saturday Apr 29 4:00 PM
Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dino Ranch Live

More Info for Tori Amos More Info for Tori Amos
Sunday June 18
Ruth Eckerd Hall

Tori Amos

Ocean to Ocean Tour

More Info for Rick Wakeman
Saturday Mar 25 8:00 PM
Nancy & David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
An Evening with

Rick Wakeman

More Info for The Psychedelic Furs
Thursday May 18 8:00 PM
Nancy & David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

The Psychedelic Furs

More Info for Michael Franti & Spearhead
Friday July 21 7:00 PM
Coachman Park
Big Big Love Tour 2023

Michael Franti & Spearhead

facebook

Follow

Feb 2023

instagram

Follow