Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.
Featured Events
Events Calendar

September

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3

Fri, Feb 12 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Eagles' Greatest Hits

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 13 at 8:00 PM

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 17 at 8:00 PM

Paul Thorn

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 19 at 7:30 PM

Firefall, Poco & Pure Prairie

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Feb 19 at 8:00 PM

Christopher Cross

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 20 at 8:00 PM

Los Lobos

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Feb 23 at 8:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Feb 23 - Wed, Feb 24

Jersey Boys

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Feb 25 at 8:00 PM

Whose Live Anyway

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Feb 26 at 8:00 PM

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 28 - Mon, Mar 1

Todd Rundgren

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Mar 5 at 8:00 PM

Gino Vannelli

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

A Newly Re-Imagined Ruth Eckerd Hall

Arrive early to experience all the new amenities.

View Photos

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members.

Learn More