Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.
Featured Events
Events Calendar

September

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
Member Pre-Sale

Thu, Jan 27 2022 at 8:00 PM

Dwight Yoakam

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Member Pre-Sale

Sun, Feb 6 2022 at 8:00 PM

Gladys Knight

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Member Pre-Sale

Fri, Apr 1 2022 at 8:00 PM

Livingston Taylor & Tom Chapin

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Sep 25 2021 at 8:00 PM

Geoff Tate

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Sep 26 2021 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Beethoven's Fifth

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Mon, Sep 27 2021 at 8:00 PM

Lindsey Buckingham

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Sep 28 2021 at 7:30 PM

Mandy Harvey & Friends

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 1 2021 at 8:00 PM

Leonid & Friends

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 2 2021 at 7:00 PM

Little River Band - 70s Fest

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Oct 2 2021 at 8:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 3 2021 at 8:00 PM

Crowder

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Oct 5 2021 at 7:00 PM

Summerland Tour 2021

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

A Newly Re-Imagined Ruth Eckerd Hall

Arrive early to experience all the new amenities.

View Photos

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members.

Learn More

Celebrate Capitol Theatre 100 Years

Relive the history of Clearwater's history and hidden gem.

Read Blog