Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.
Upcoming Events

Sun, Dec 5 2021

Friends! The Musical Parody

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Dec 7 2021 at 7:30 PM

Mindi Abair VIP Wine & Music

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Dec 7 2021 at 7:30 PM

Peter White Christmas 2021

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 10 - Dec 11 2021

The Outlaws

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 12 2021 at 8:00 PM

Ricky Skaggs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Dec 15 2021 at 8:00 PM

CAL RollingStones Let It Bleed

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 18 2021 at 8:00 PM

Rockapella Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 31 2021 at 7:30 PM

Anthony Rodia

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 7 2022 at 8:00 PM

Al Di Meola

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jan 9 2022 at 8:00 PM

The Fabulous Thunderbirds

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Jan 11 2022 at 8:00 PM

Marc Broussard

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jan 12 2022 at 8:00 PM

Phillip Phillips Pre-Show VIP

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

December

28
 
29
 
30
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
1
 

Celebrate Capitol Theatre 100 Years

Relive the history of Clearwater's history and hidden gem.

Read Blog