Skip to main content
Upcoming Events

Thu, Jun 18 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Beatles' Sgt. Pepper's

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 3 at 8:00 PM

Jon Anderson w/ Paul Green

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jul 19 at 7:30 PM

CAL AC/DC's Back in Black

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Aug 4 - Wed, Aug 5

Todd Rundgren

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Aug 11 at 8:00 PM

The Psychedelic Furs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Aug 20 at 8:00 PM

Ricky Skaggs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Aug 22 at 5:30 PM

David Archuleta VIP Experience

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Aug 22 at 8:00 PM

David Archuleta

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Aug 28 at 8:00 PM

The SteelDrivers

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Sep 16 at 8:00 PM

Boney James: Solid Tour 2020

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 18 at 8:00 PM

Stephen Lynch

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 20 - Wed, Oct 21

Jonny Lang

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

June

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Nancy & David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. We offer six private loge boxes. Each purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members.

Learn More