Skip to main content
Upcoming Events

Thu, Aug 20 at 8:00 PM

Ricky Skaggs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Aug 28 at 8:00 PM

The SteelDrivers

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Sep 18 at 8:00 PM

Stephen Lynch

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 3 at 8:00 PM

Jake Shimabukuro

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 18 at 7:30 PM

CAL Fleetwood Mac - Rumours

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Oct 20 - Wed, Oct 21

Jonny Lang

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM

Trey Kennedy

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 5 at 7:30 PM

CAL The Music of Woodstock

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Nov 11 at 7:30 PM

The Travelin' McCourys

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 12 at 8:00 PM

Kashmir - Led Zeppelin Tribute

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Nov 18 at 8:00 PM

Bruce Hornsby

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 19 at 8:00 PM

Bruce Cockburn

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

See All Events
Bilheimer Capitol Theatre
Events Calendar

July

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1

Do you love luxury?

Experience the elegance and privacy of one of our exclusive Nancy & David Bilheimer Capitol Theatre Luxury Boxes. We offer six private loge boxes. Each purchase includes private access to VIP lounge and outdoor balcony overlooking the beautiful Clearwater causeway.

Learn More

Ushering in the Experience

Join in on the fun! Learn how you can become a volunteer.

Learn More

Get on the list. Join our party!

We are proud to bring only world-class, renowned artists to our members.

Learn More