Skip to main content
For COVID19 related info, including rescheduled shows, please visit our public health page. More Info

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Wed, Jan 13 at 7:30 PM

Leo Kottke

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jan 14 at 8:00 PM

The SteelDrivers

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 15 at 8:00 PM

TUSK - Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jan 16 at 8:00 PM

Rosanne Cash

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Jan 17 at 7:00 PM

Whitney Cummings: How Dare You

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jan 20 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Who - Who's Next

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 22 at 8:00 PM

Chris Botti

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 29 at 8:00 PM

Judy Collins

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Feb 4 - Fri, Feb 5

Friends! The Musical Parody

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 6 at 8:00 PM

Jim Messina

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 12 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Eagles' Greatest Hits

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Feb 13 at 8:00 PM

The Simon & Garfunkel Story

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Feb 17 at 8:00 PM

Paul Thorn

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 19 at 8:00 PM

Christopher Cross

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Feb 23 at 8:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Feb 26 at 8:00 PM

Mary Chapin Carpenter

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Feb 28 - Mon, Mar 1

Todd Rundgren

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Mar 5 at 8:00 PM

Gino Vannelli

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Mar 11 at 8:00 PM

CAL Led Zeppelin II

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Sat, Mar 13 at 8:00 PM

The ELO Experience: 50th Anniv

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre