Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Fri, Oct 2 at 7:30 PM

Firefall, Poco & Pure Prairie

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Oct 3 at 7:00 PM

The Allman Betts Band

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Oct 20 - Wed, Oct 21

Jonny Lang

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Oct 28 at 7:00 PM

Trey Kennedy

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 5 at 8:00 PM

Melissa Etheridge

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Nov 7 at 7:00 PM

The Charlie Daniels Band

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Nov 11 at 7:30 PM

The Travelin' McCourys

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 12 at 8:00 PM

Kashmir - Led Zeppelin Tribute

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 12 at 8:00 PM

Buddy Guy&Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Nov 18 at 8:00 PM

Bruce Hornsby

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Nov 19 at 8:00 PM

Bruce Cockburn

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 3 at 8:00 PM

Dave Mason

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Mon, Dec 7 at 8:00 PM

Geoff Tate

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 13 at 7:30 PM

Keb' Mo'

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM

John Mayall

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Dec 19 at 8:00 PM

Celtic Thunder Ireland

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Dec 20

Sister's Christmas Catechism

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Dec 23 at 7:00 PM

A Christmas Carol

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Dec 31 at 6:00 PM

Salute to Vienna

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Jan 3

The Price Is Right Live!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.