Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Thu, Dec 10 at 8:00 PM

Peter White Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 10 at 8:00 PM

Styx

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Dec 12 at 7:30 PM

Bowzer's Holiday Party

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Dec 13 at 7:30 PM

Keb' Mo'

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM

John Mayall

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 17 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Beatles' Sgt. Pepper's

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 18 at 8:00 PM

Rockapella Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 20

Sister's Christmas Catechism

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Dec 30 at 1:00 PM

112 Years of Broadway

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Dec 30 at 7:30 PM

112 Years of Broadway

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Jan 3

The Price Is Right Live!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jan 8 at 8:00 PM

Air Supply

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Jan 13 at 7:30 PM

Leo Kottke

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Jan 14 at 8:00 PM

The SteelDrivers

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 15 at 8:00 PM

Jay Leno

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jan 15 at 8:00 PM

TUSK - Fleetwood Mac Tribute

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jan 16 at 8:00 PM

The Mavericks

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Jan 16 at 8:00 PM

Rosanne Cash

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jan 20 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Who - Who's Next

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jan 22 at 8:00 PM

Chris Botti

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre