Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Thu, Nov 12 at 8:00 PM

Buddy Guy&Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Nov 19 at 8:00 PM

Bruce Cockburn

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 3 at 8:00 PM

Dave Mason

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 4 at 8:00 PM

Johnny Mathis Christmas

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Dec 5 at 8:00 PM

Don McLean

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 6 at 7:00 PM

Celtic Angels Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Mon, Dec 7 at 8:00 PM

Geoff Tate

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 10 at 8:00 PM

Peter White Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 10 at 8:00 PM

Styx

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sat, Dec 12 at 7:30 PM

Bowzer's Holiday Party

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Dec 13 at 7:30 PM

Keb' Mo'

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Dec 16 at 7:30 PM

John Mayall

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Thu, Dec 17 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Beatles' Sgt. Pepper's

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Dec 18 at 8:00 PM

Rockapella Christmas

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Dec 20

Sister's Christmas Catechism

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Dec 30 at 1:00 PM

112 Years of Broadway

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Dec 30 at 7:30 PM

112 Years of Broadway

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Jan 3

The Price Is Right Live!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jan 8 at 8:00 PM

Air Supply

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Jan 13 at 7:30 PM

Leo Kottke

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre