Skip to main content
For event status and safety updates, please visit our Events & Facilities Update page.

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Fri, Oct 1 2021 at 7:30 PM

Gregory Porter

REH On The Road

Fri, Oct 1 2021 at 8:00 PM

Leonid & Friends

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 2 2021 at 7:00 PM

Little River Band - 70s Fest

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Oct 2 2021 at 8:00 PM

Spyro Gyra

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 3 2021 at 8:00 PM

Crowder

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Oct 5 2021 at 7:00 PM

Summerland Tour 2021

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Oct 9 2021 at 8:00 PM

Pablo Cruise

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Oct 13 2021 at 8:00 PM

The Monkees Farewell Tour

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Oct 14 2021 at 8:00 PM

Jim Messina

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 15 2021 at 8:00 PM

Justin Hayward

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 17 2021 at 8:00 PM

Toad the Wet Sprocket

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 17 2021 at 8:00 PM

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Oct 20 2021 at 6:00 PM

L.O.L. Surprise! Live

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Oct 21 2021 at 7:30 PM

Boz Scaggs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Oct 22 2021 at 8:00 PM

The FIXX & The English Beat

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Oct 23 2021 at 8:00 PM

Here Come The Mummies

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sun, Oct 24 - Oct 25 2021

Todd Rundgren

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Oct 27 - Oct 28 2021

The Price Is Right Live!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Oct 29 2021 at 8:00 PM

Buddy Guy&Kenny Wayne Shepherd

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Oct 29 2021 at 8:00 PM

The Psychedelic Furs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre