Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Mon, Jan 20 at 1:00 PM

The Kingston Trio

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jan 24 at 8:00 PM

Steve Martin & Martin Short

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Jan 25 at 8:00 PM

Star Wars Episode VI Live

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Jan 30 at 8:00 PM

Styx

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jan 31 at 8:00 PM

STOMP

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Feb 5 at 11:00 AM

TFO: World on a String

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Sun, Feb 9 at 1:00 PM

Mutts Gone Nuts

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Feb 9 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Music of Bond

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Thu, Feb 13 at 7:30 PM

Masters of Illusion

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Feb 14 at 8:00 PM

Willie Nelson & Family

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Feb 15 at 7:30 PM

The Beach Boys

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Feb 16 at 1:00 PM

Stayin Alive: Bee Gees Concert

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Feb 16 at 7:30 PM

TFO: American Masters

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Thu, Feb 20 at 1:00 PM

The Mersey Beatles

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Feb 21 - Sat, Feb 22

Dancing With The Stars: Live!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Feb 23 at 1:00 PM

Forever Motown

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Mon, Feb 24 - Tue, Feb 25

Joe Bonamassa

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Feb 26 at 11:00 AM

TFO: All About Tchaikovsky

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Wed, Feb 26 - Thu, Feb 27

Little Big Town – Nightfall

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Feb 28 at 7:00 PM

Little River Band - 70s Fest

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.