Skip to main content

All Upcoming Events

Grid View Calendar View
 
Venues

Sun, May 24 at 7:30 PM

TFO: Beethoven's Piano No. 4

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Fri, May 29 at 5:30 PM

Blast Friday: Home Cookin' VI

REH On The Road

Fri, May 29 at 8:00 PM

Brit Floyd

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, May 30 at 8:00 PM

The Mavericks

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Jun 4 at 8:00 PM

King Crimson w/ Special Guests

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Wed, Jun 10 - Thu, Jun 11

Todd Rundgren

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jun 12 at 7:00 PM

Whitney Cummings: How Dare You

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Jun 16 - Wed, Jun 17

Scooby-Doo!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Jun 18 at 8:00 PM

CAL The Beatles' Sgt. Pepper's

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Sat, Jun 20 at 7:30 PM

Leo Kottke

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Member Pre-Sale

Fri, Jul 3 at 8:00 PM

Jon Anderson w/ Paul Green

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Jul 15 at 8:00 PM

Maks & Val Live 2020

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sun, Jul 19 at 7:30 PM

CAL AC/DC's Back in Black

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Tue, Jul 21 at 8:00 PM

Killer Queen

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Fri, Jul 31 at 1:00 PM

112 Years of Broadway

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Fri, Jul 31 at 7:30 PM

112 Years of Broadway

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Sat, Aug 1 at 8:00 PM

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Tue, Aug 11 at 8:00 PM

The Psychedelic Furs

Bilheimer Capitol Theatre

Wed, Aug 12 at 8:00 PM

Pat Benatar & Neil Giraldo

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.

Thu, Aug 20 - Fri, Aug 21

The Price Is Right Live!

Ruth Eckerd Hall

Dining Option

Enjoy a pre-show party experience for only $25 per person (includes tax). Doors open two hours prior to the performance, due to limited seating.